Various ‎– Greenpeace Rainbow Warriors

Kono Records ‎– GP9
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 U2 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
A2 Belinda Carlisle Heaven Is A Place On Earth
A3 Sting Love Is The Seventh Wave
A4 Terence Trent D'Arby Let's Go Forward
A5 World Party Ship Of Fools
A6 Bryan Ferry Don't Stop The Dance
A7 Lou Reed Last Great American Whale
B1 Eurythmics When Tomorrow Comes
B2 The Pretenders Middle Of The Road
B3 The Grateful Dead Throwing Stones
B4 INXS This Time
B5 Thompson Twins Lay Your Hands On Me
B6 Huey Lewis And The News* Small World
B7 Talking Heads City Of Dreams
C1 Simple Minds Waterfront
C2 The Waterboys The Whole Of The Moon
C3 R.E.M. It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
C4 John Farnham You're The Voice
C5 Aswad Set Them Free
C6 Bryan Adams Somebody
C7 Basia Miles Away
D1 Peter Gabriel Red Rain
D2 Bruce Hornsby And The Range Look Out Any Window
D3 Martin Stephenson And The Daintees Wholly Humble Heart
D4 Sade I Will Be Your Friend
D5 John Cougar Mellencamp We Are The People
D6 Dire Straits Why Worry

Companies, etc.



It contains a postcard.
The cover was made using only recycled paper.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SIAE

Other Versions (5 of 34) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 24236-2 Various Greenpeace Rainbow Warriors(2xCD, Comp) Geffen Records 9 24236-2 US 1989 Sell This Version
PK 74065(2) Various Greenpeace Rainbow Warriors(2xCass, Comp) RCA PK 74065(2) Europe 1989 Sell This Version
CDGP 9 Various Greenpeace Rainbow Warriors(2xCD, Comp) Kono Records CDGP 9 Italy 1989 Sell This Version
PL74065(2) Various Greenpeace Rainbow Warriors(2xLP, Comp, Gat) RCA PL74065(2) UK & Europe 1989 Sell This Version
BTA 12517/18 Various Greenpeace - "Воини На Дьгата" (Rainbow Warriors)(2xLP, Comp, Gat) Балкантон BTA 12517/18 Bulgaria 1990 Sell This Version