Various ‎– Greetings From Bearos Static Caravan Where It's At Is Where You Are Pickled Egg Fortuna Pop!

Bearos ‎– none, Static Caravan ‎– none, Where It's At Is Where You Are ‎– none, Pickled Egg Records ‎– none, Fortuna Pop! ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Sampler, Promo


Bearos Records
1 The Workhouse Shake Hands
2 Chinook (2) Part Of Me
3 Richard Burke Women Of Birmingham
4 Einstellung Sleep Easy Mr Parker
5 Ben Calvert (2) Flee
6 Milky Wimpshake Milkmaid
7 The Butterflies Of Love Take Action
8 Airport Girl Low Coin (Lullaby)
9 Fanfarlo Two Months
10 Cannonball Jane Such Is The Score
11 The Lucksmiths Now I'm Even Further Away
12 Finlay Hanging Crowds (Edit)
13 The Chemistry Experiment Ask Me Anytime
Pickled Egg
14 Nalle Sunne Song
15 The Big Eyes Family Players Die Nacht (Edit)
16 Need New Body Totally Pos Paas
17 Now (9) The Incase
18 George (8) Song Of Degrees
Static Caravan
19 CHEjU Traces
20 Darren Hayman 8 Bit World
21 Ylid I Stole You
22 Garden (2) Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
Where It's At Is Where You Are
23 DJ Downfall You Want Me
24 Miss Mary (2) I'm Waiting
25 Jasmine Star Far Away
26 Shrag Lost Dog (Demo Version)
27 The Winter Sleep The Last Of The Summer Wine

Companies, etc.



Free promotional sampler.