Various ‎– Greetings From Bulgaria!

Aon Productions ‎– AON 003, Mitsey Distro ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Stereo


A1 Greetings From Bulgaria! Intro...
A2 D.D.T. (11) I Want To Dance Pogo
A3 D.D.T. (11) He Is Not Here
A4 U.Z.Z.U. Ave Punk
A5 U.Z.Z.U. I Hate Everything
A6 Taran* Who´s Knocking
A7 Taran* A Priest Had A Dog
A8 Kokosha Glava A Worker
A9 Kokosha Glava Excavator
A10 Review* A Place For Everyone
A11 Review* U.F.O.
A12 Control* I Am Born In Bulgaria
A13 Control* Heads
A14 Kolera* Revolution
A15 Kolera* I Am Not...
A16 New Generation* The Scorpions Dance Alone
B1 Strategy X Stop The Poisons
B2 Strategy X Propaganda
B3 Confront (3) Let´s Go To Work
B4 Confront (3) Walls
B5 Last Hope Away
B6 Last Hope Stop The Madness
B7 Meanstream Give Them Up
B8 Meanstream You Don´t Have It
B9 Just A Product (2) You´re Going Live Alone
B10 Just A Product (2) The Right Track
B11 Ave Maria (6) Bad Bad Bad
B12 Ave Maria (6) Money
B13 Face Up (2) Flag Of Truth
B14 Face Up (2) Common Enemy
B15 Violetou General* Waiting
B16 Greetings From Bulgaria! Outro...