Various ‎– Grito Suburbano

New Face Records ‎– 111.NEW.001
Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Compilation


A1 Olho Seco Desespero
A2 Olho Seco Sinto
A3 Inocentes Garotos Do Suburbio
A4 Inocentes Medo De Morrer
A5 Cólera João
A6 Cólera Gritar
B1 Olho Seco Lutar Matar
B2 Olho Seco Eu Não Sei
B3 Inocentes Pãnico En São Paulo
B4 Inocentes Morte Nuclear
B5 Cólera Suburbio Geral
B6 Cólera Hhei


Later Brazilian press of this compilation.
blue Labels
slightly different backsleeve than the earlier "New Face" Version: the bottom part, where the titles are, is black instead of white.
no lyric sheet, transparent innersleeve

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PR-001 Various Grito Suburbano(12", Comp) Punk Rock Discos PR-001 Brazil 1982 Sell This Version
SQ-002 Various Grito Suburbano(CD, Comp, RE) Gravações Sem Qualidade SQ-002 Brazil 1997 Sell This Version
19910296 Various Grito Suburbano(CD, Comp, RE) Not On Label 19910296 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
NEW-001 Various Grito Suburbano(12", Comp) New Face Records NEW-001 Brazil 1984 Sell This Version
nnt17 Various Grito Suburbano(12", Comp) Noise Not Music (2) nnt17 Spain 2012 Sell This Version