Various ‎– Groove Station 3

Ariola ‎– 74321-43119-2
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Herbie* Right Type Of Mood (Extended Mix)
Producer – Denniz PoP, Max MartinWritten-By – Herbie Crichlow, Max Martin
2 First Base Love Is Paradise (Club Mix)
Producer, Arranged By – DJ WondermikeWritten-By – Ameer Williams*, Mike Wonder, Mr. Cobra, "Valentino" Orth*
3 La Bouche I Love To Love (Club Mix)
Producer – FMPWritten-By – G.A. Saraf*, L. McCray*, A. Brenner*
4 Ace Of Base Beautiful Life (Extended Version)
Producer – Denniz Pop, Joker*, Max MartinWritten-By – J. Ballard*, Jonas "Joker" Berggren
5 Sin With Sebastian Shut Up (And Sleep With Me) (YMCA Mix)
Producer – RoiWritten-By – Sin With Sebastian
6 Switch (13) Talk To Me (House Mix)
Producer – Brenner And Saraf*Written-By – G.A. Saraf*, Noreen Crayton, Ulli Brenner
7 Backstreet Boys Let's Have A Party
Producer – Mookie (2)Written-By – C.J. Trevett*, Dave McPherson, Jeff Sledge, Kenyatta Galbreth, Mookie (2)Written-By [Sample] – K. Gamble, L. Huff*
8 Deborah Cox Who Do U Love (Gass Mix)
Producer [Additional] – Vassal BenfordProducer, Arranged By – Larry "Rock" CampbellRemix – Gass*Written-By – Larry "Rock" Campbell II*, Vassal Benford
9 Toni Braxton You're Making Me High (Groove Mix)
Producer – Babyface, Bryce WilsonRap [Uncredited] – Foxy BrownRemix, Producer [Additional] – Bryce WilsonWritten-By – Babyface, Bryce Wilson
10 SWV You're The One (Allstar Mix)
Producer – Allen "Allstar" Gordon Jr.*Rap [Uncredited] – Lost BoyzRemix – AllstarWritten-By – Allstar, Andrea Martin, Cheryl Gamble, Ivan Matias, Tamara Johnson
11 De'Lacy Hideaway (Deep Dish Remix)
Producer – BlazeRemix – Deep DishWritten-By – J. Milan*, Kevin Hedge
12 Select All (2) Everybody Needs Love (Fritz & Friends Club Mix)
Producer – Camille Rodwell, Richard*Remix [Assistant], Producer [Additional - Assistant] – Chameleon (9), Mike E. MicRemix, Producer [Additional] – Fritz JaegermeisterWritten-By – Rodwell*, Rodwell*
13 Dreamworld Movin' Up (Pierre J's Remix)
Producer – David Kreuger, Per MagnussonRemix – Pierre JWritten-By – Morel*, Kreuger*, Lenander*, Erlandsson*, Magnusson*
14 Laya Featuring MC Solo All My Dreams (Don't Ever Leave) (Extended Skywalker Mix)
Featuring – MC SoloProducer, Written-By – C. Bradshaw*Remix – The Gucci Brothers
15 Robert Miles Children (Dream Version)
Producer, Mixed By, Arranged By – Roberto Milani DJ*Written-By – Roberto Concina

Companies, etc.



Track 1 published by Cheiron Songs / Mega Songs. ℗ 1994 Logic Records.

Track 2 published by Hanseatic / Edition "Just Published". ℗ 1995 Beam.

Track 3 published by Ed. Boom / Warner Chappell / FMP Songs. ℗ 1996 MCI.

Track 4 published by Megasong Publishing A/S adm. by Careers-BMG Music Publishing, Inc. (BMI). ℗ 1995 Arista Records, Inc.

Track 5 produced for Boogiepark Production. Published by Boogiesongs / Warner Chappell. ℗ 1995 Logic Records.

Track 6 published by Edition Beam / Warner Chappell Music. ℗ 1996 Brenner/Saraf Gbr under exclusive license to BMG Music Canada Inc.

Track 7 produced for Mook-Daddy Productions and Intelligent Music. Published by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI). Contains a portion of the composition "Enjoy Yourself", courtesy of Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. ℗ 1996 Zomba Recording Corporation.

Track 8 produced and arranged [...] of Art & Rhythm for Zomba Recording Corp. Additional production for Palm Tree Productions. Published by Art & Rhythm Inc., adm. by Zomba Enterprises, Inc. (ASCAP) / MCA Music Publishing (ASCAP). ℗ 1995 Arista Records, Inc.

Track 9 produced for ECAF Productions, Inc. and for October 7th, Inc. Additional production and remix for October 7th, Inc. Published by Groove 78 Music adm. by Almo Music Corp. (ASCAP) / ECAF Music / Sony Songs, Inc. ℗ 1996 LaFace Records.

Track 10 produced for Head Up Entertainment, Ltd. Published by Al's Street Music / Almo Music Corp. / Sailandra Publishing / One Ole Ghetto Ho / WB Music Corp. / Wonder Woman Sings Publishing (ASCAP) / Warner Chappell Music Ltd. (PRS). ℗ 1996 BMG Entertainment.

Track 11 published by Publishing Corp. of America / Koma Music (BMI).

Track 12 produced for Soundcastle Productions. Published by Barrington Songs / BMG Music Publishing Canada Inc. (SOCAN). ℗ 1996 BMG Music Canada Inc.

Track 13 produced for Cheiron Productions. Published by Air Music Scandinavia ab / Cheiron Songs.

Track 14 produced for Awesome Productions. Published by Awesome Publishing / Boom Squad Publishing. ℗ 1996 BMG Music Canada Inc.

Track 15 published by Jeity Music, Milan (MCPS). ℗ 1996 Deconstruction Ltd.

Mixed at Club Mercedez, Montreal.

Distributed by BMG Music Canada Inc. / Distribué par Musique du BMG Canada Inc. Printed in Canada. ℗© 1996 BMG Music Canada Inc.

Many tracks feature various samples from other tracks on the same compilation. The mix also includes vocal snippets from "Cotton Eye Joe" by Rednex and "Be My Lover" by La Bouche which do not appear on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 43214 31192 9
  • Barcode (String): 743214311929
  • Matrix / Runout: #961203h 74321431192 MFG BY CINRAM
  • Mastering SID Code: L381
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI6000

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
74321-43119-4 Various Groove Station 3(Cass, Comp, Mixed) Ariola 74321-43119-4 Canada 1996 Sell This Version