Various ‎– Groovin' - 20 Soulful Summer Grooves

PolyGram TV ‎– 516 968-2
CD, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Warren G Regulate
Written-By – N. Hale*, W. Griffin*
2 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Summertime
Written-By – C. Smith*, D. Thomas*, G. Brown*, Hula & K. Fingers, A. Taylor*, R. Westfield*, R. Bell*, R. Mickens*, R. Bell*, W. Smith*
3 De La Soul Breakdawn
Written-By – D. Jolicoeur*, K. Mercer*, P. Huston*, R. Jones*, W. Robinson*, S. Wonder*, S. Greene*, V. Mason*
4 P.M. Dawn Set Adrift On Memory Bliss
Written-By – A. Cordes*, G. Kemp*
5 Aaliyah Back And Forth
Written-By – R. Kelly*
6 Joe Roberts Lover
Written-By – Eric Gooden, Joe Roberts
7 R. Kelly Your Body's Callin
Written-By – R. Kelly*
8 Joe I'm In Love
Written-By – B. Allen*, J. Dibbs, T. Denslow*
9 Galliano Long Time Gone
Written-By – D. Crosby*
10 Soul II Soul Joy
Written-By – Romeo*, Mowat*
11 Stereo MC's Connected
Written-By – H. W. Casey,*, N. Hallam*, R. Finch*, R. Birch*
12 Arrested Development People Everyday
Written-By – Arrested Development
13 Ice Cube It Was A Good Day
Written-By – Ice CubeWritten-By [Sample Of 'Footstep In The Dark'] – Jasper*, Isley*, Isley*, Isley*, Isley*, Isley*Written-By [Sample Of 'Sexy Mama'] – A. Goodman*, H. Ray*, S. Robinson*
14 Urban Species Brother
Written-By – P. Akinrinlola*, W. Small*
15 Freak Power Turn On,Tune In,Cop It
Written-By – N. Cook*
16 Massive Attack Be Thankful For What You've Got
Written-By – W. De. Vaughn*
17 Young Disciples Apparently Nothin'
Written-By – C. Anderson*, M. Nelson*
18 Incognito Still A Friend Of Mine
Written-By – J. P. Maunick*, R. Bull*
19 Omar There's Nothing Like This
Written-By – Hammer*
20 Tyson (3) Groovin'
Composed By – Brigati*, Cavaliere*Written-By [Rap] – Tyson

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 31451 69682 4
  • Label Code: LC 7341
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA
  • Other: PY 900
  • Matrix / Runout: 5169682 10308331 01 & MADE IN THE U.K. BY PDO