Various ‎– Groovy Sound 2

FM Records ‎– FM 315-2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Scooter Endless Summer (Radio Edit) 3:55
2 49ers Feat Ann-Marie Smith Hangin' On To Love (Mars Plastic Radio Mix)
Remix – Mars Plastic
3 Captain Hollywood Project The Way Love Is (Ragga Single Mix) 3:58
4 Interactive Tell Me When (Radio Mix) 3:46
5 Timeshift Dancing In The Sun (Airplay Edit) 3:50
6 Bass Bumpers Keep On Pushing (7" Radio Mix) 3:53
7 Corona Try Me Out (Lee Marrow Radio Mix)
Remix – Lee Marrow
8 Polo I Want You (Radio Mix) 3:57
9 Nina (3) Until All Your Dreams Come True (Radio Version) 3:40
10 Playahitty 1-2-3! (Train With Me) (Radio Mix) 3:36
11 D-Phase I Owe You Nothing (Radio Edit) 3:41
12 Diana (10) All I Got (Fregonese Club Mix)
Remix – Gianluca Fregonese
13 Adora Everything (Extended Mix) 5:43
14 Beat This Dance To The Music (Single Version) 3:20
15 JLM Groovy Beat (Radio Edit) 3:48
16 Voice Over (2) Gonna Move Your Body (Radio Mix)
Featuring – Jacky Jones
17 DJ Filo Feel Your Soul
Featuring – Lee B.*

Companies, etc.



Actual track 1 length is 4:16, as it includes a short jingle by the "CERTS APPEAL" breath mints before the actual music, with which the entire release was associated. However this is not mentioned anywhere on the cover or booklet.

Tracks 13,14,15,16,17 are bonus tracks only on CD format.

Front cover design by B A T E S HELLAS

Made in E.U. Produced & Distributed in Greece by FM Records S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 201364 703155
  • Barcode: 5201364703155
  • Rights Society: ΑΕΠΙ

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FM 315 Various Groovy Sound 2(LP, Comp) FM Records FM 315 Greece 1995 Sell This Version
FM 315 Various Groovy Sound 2(Cass, Comp) FM Records FM 315 Greece 1995 Sell This Version