Various ‎– Ground Zero

"Death For Profit" Tapes ‎– PRO-001
Cassette, Compilation, C90


A0 Crass Intro
A1 Upright Citizens Ground Zero
A2 La Polla Records Venganza
A3 Angor Wat Over Lik
A4 Stalin* Labels
A5 Anti-Dogmatikss Anti-U.S.A
A6 Riot* Move To Riot
A7 Stress (13) Right To Life
A8 S.O.D* Sista Striden
A9 IV Reich Supervivientes
A10 Solucion Mortal Depression
A11 Vonbrigdi* Manbeasts
A12 G.K.H* Slam Dancer
A13 Upright Citizens Now Or Never
A14 Heimat(Los)* Allesink
A15 Attentat* Krieg Dem Krieg
A16 Inferno (3) K.K.K
A17 Agnostic Front Fascist Atitudes
A18 Daily Terror Klartext
A19 Asocial Revolution
A20 Unknown Artist This Is The End
B0 Discharge Intro
B1 Solucion Mortal The Final Day
B2 Malinheads Wargames
B3 Colera* Destruam
B4 Decibelios Botas Y Tirantes
B5 Razzia (3) Neo-Nazi
B6 Banlyst* Warning
B7 O.X Pow* Esperando En La Calle
B8 Avskum Oskel Sam
B9 Solucion Mortal Ni Un Amigo
B10 Black Ideals* No To Injustice
B11 The Execute Sag
B12 S.O.D* I Don't Want
B13 Ohl Russians In Afghanistan
B14 Dezerter Ask A Police
B15 Offenders Fight Back
B16 Swart Framtid* Hat
B17 R.I.P* Caos
B18 Snobbslakt Anti-Disco
B19 Flesh D-Vice The Warning
B20 Rotting Carcass Fuck


  • Compiled By [Construction By]Böönz