Various ‎– Guardians Of The Galaxy Deluxe Vinyl Edition

Hollywood Records ‎– D002054901
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Vinyl, LP, Album
All Media, Deluxe Edition, Fan Bundle


Awesome Mix Vol. 1
A1 Blue Swede Hooked On A Feeling
A2 Raspberries Go All The Way
A3 Norman Greenbaum Spirit In The Sky
A4 David Bowie Moonage Daydream
A5 Elvin Bishop Fooled Around And Fell In Love
A6 Jackson 5* I Want You Back
B1 10cc I'm Not In Love
B2 Redbone Come And Get Your Love
B3 The Runaways Cherry Bomb
B4 Rupert Holmes Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
B5 The Five Stairsteps* O-o-h Child
B6 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Original Score By Tyler Bates
C1 Tyler Bates The Final Battle Begins
C2 Tyler Bates Morag
C3 Tyler Bates Everyone's An Idiot
C4 Tyler Bates What A Bunch Of A-Holes
C5 Tyler Bates Sacrifice
C6 Tyler Bates The New Meat
C7 Tyler Bates The Pod Chase
C8 Tyler Bates Don’t Mess With My Walkman
C9 Tyler Bates Losers (Bonus Track)
D1 Tyler Bates The Ballad Of The Nova Corps (Instrumental)
D2 Tyler Bates The Kyln Escape
D3 Tyler Bates Groot Spores
D4 Tyler Bates Guardians United
D5 Tyler Bates The Big Blast
D6 Tyler Bates Black Tears
D7 Tyler Bates A Nova Upgrade

Companies, etc.


Includes the Deluxe Vinyl Edition soundtrack and an exclusive 18" x 24" poster printed with the names of all the fans that order this bundle!

The offer to add your name to the poster has ended.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 50087 31088 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Record One - Side A): D002093201-A NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Record One - Side B): D002093201-B NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Record Two - Side A): D002093301-A WG/NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Record Two - Side B): D002093301-B WG/NRP

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All



Add Review



January 2, 2018
edited over 3 years ago
This double LP is still available to purchase with the same Cat#, barcode etc but it no longer includes the poster