Various ‎– Gulf Coast Massacre

Cutthroat Records ‎– 0000
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Crippled By Society (2) I Hate School
A2 Crippled By Society (2) Everyones An Enemy
A3 Crippled By Society (2) My Promise
A4 Crippled By Society (2) The Mutants
A5 Cartoons (8) Stupid Pet Tricks
A6 Cartoons (8) Mad
A7 Cartoons (8) Blooper Reel
A8 Neglect (6) Unknown
A9 Neglect (6) Wasn't Born To Suffer
A10 Neglect (6) Made To Be Broken
Written-By – Poison Idea
A11 Abandoned (8) Situation Critical
A12 Abandoned (8) Society Made Me A Criminal
A13 One Common Voice Cathode Ray Ignorance
A14 One Common Voice Lie Through Your Teeth
A15 Insurrection (10) Lifeless
A16 Insurrection (10) Victims Of The Government
A17 Gleet (2) Goldberg
A18 Nervous Wrecktum 1999
A19 Nervous Wrectum Eat Chaos Punx
A20 Nervous Wrectum System Shit
Written-By – Extreme Noise Terror
B1 Decoy (23) Unknown
B2 Decoy (23) Air Breather
B3 Decoy (23) Unknown
B4 Skag (2) Silent War
B5 Skag (2) Unknown
B6 P.L.F.* Untitled
B7 P.L.F.* Lack Of Intelligence
Written-By – Disrupt
B8 Back Off (2) Morning Misery
B9 Back Off (2) MTV Skinheads


Sampler of bands from Texas and Louisiana circa 1995 to 2000.
Released by Cut Throat Underground Tapes, now Cutthroat Records.