Various ‎– Gute Zeiten Schlechte Zeiten 3

Ultrapop ‎– ULT 9600-4
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cappella U Got 2 Let The Music 3:32
A2 Stakka Bo Here We Go 3:53
A3 2 Unlimited Maximum Overdrive 3:21
A4 Bass Mashine We Will Rock Tha Houze 3:20
A5 D.J. Bobo* Take Control 3:45
A6 M.C. Sar & Real Mc Coy* Another Night 5:01
A7 1-8-7 Feat. Shaquille (2) Rhyme Attack
Featuring – Shaquille (2)
A8 K.C. & The Sunshine Band* Will You Love Me In The Morning 3:35
B1 Richard Grieco Voice With No Name 3:42
B2 Stereo Electro Action Theme 2:55
B3 Radio One Jam It 3:30
B4 Urban Cookie Collective The Key The Secret 3:42
B5 Gregory Richards* Night And Day 3:30
B6 Ace Of Base Happy Nation 3:32
B7 Andreas Elsholz Gib Mir Noch Zeit 3:57
B8 Cricket After Dark Tender Night 3:56


Release title with subtitles on cover: Das Fan-Album Gute Zeiten Schlechte Zeiten 3 Die Hits zur Serie
Release title on spine: Gute Zeiten Schlechte Zeiten Vol. 3

There's an additional RTL Television logo on the cover.

LC 6254

(p) 1994 (c) 1994 edel company /
RTL Television Marketing / Vertrieb.

Barcode: 7 82124 96004 9

Ein Projekt der edel company.

This compilation (p) 1994 (c) 1994 edel company /
RTL Television ('edel' Gesellschaft für Produktmarketing mbH). Medienkooperation. Marketing / Vertrieb.
Made in Germany. All rights reserved.
Distribution Deutschland: edel company / Österreich: EMV / Schweiz:

Note added at track B8: (Originaltitel Aus Folge 374 / Nov. 1993) - Iris' Und Michael Gundlach's Hochzeits-Song

The release lists the tracks from 1 to 16.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All