Various ‎– Guys And Dolls

Motown ‎– M6-876S1
Vinyl, LP


A1 Overture / Runyonland
A2 Fugue For Tinhorns
A3 Follow The Fold
A4 The Oldest Established
A5 I'll Know
A6 Bushel And A Peck
A7 Adelaide's Lament
A8 Guys And Dolls
A9 If I Were A Bell
B1 Entr'acte
B2 My Time Of Day / I've Never Been In Love Before
B3 Take Back Your Mink
B4 More I Cannot Wish You
B5 Luck Be A Lady Tonight
B6 Lament / Sue Me
B7 Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat
B8 Adelaide's Lament / I've Never Been In Love Before
B9 Marry The Man Today
B10 Guys And Dolls (Reprise)

Companies, etc.



Recorded November 8, 1976

Opened July 21, 1976 at the Broadway Theater in New York City. The songs follow in the theatrical order with the exception of track B2 which appear in the first act and have been placed on side 2 to accommodate the technical requirements of the recording. Also omitted the last verse of B7 so could include the same song's encore.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 2663-S
  • Matrix / Runout: 2664-S

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
5277ML Various Guys And Dolls(LP) Motown 5277ML US 1976 Sell This Version
3746352772 Various Guys And Dolls(CD, RE) Motown 3746352772 US Unknown Sell This Version