Various ‎– Hairspray - Soundtrack To The Motion Picture

Decca ‎– 460502601273
CD, Album


1 Nikki Blonsky Good Morning Baltimore
2 James Marsden The Nicest Kids In Town
3 Zac Efron It Takes Two
4 Michelle Pfeiffer (The Legend Of) Miss Baltimore Crabs
5 Nikki Blonsky I Can Hear The Bells
6 Zac Efron Ladies' Choice
7 Brittany Snow The New Girl In Town
8 Nikki Blonsky And John Travolta Welcome To The 60's
9 Elijah Kelley Run And Tell That
10 Queen Latifah Big, Blonde And Beautiful
11 John Travolta And Michelle Pfeiffer Big, Blonde And Beautiful (Reprise)
12 John Travolta And Christopher Walken (You're) Timeless To Me
13 Queen Latifah I Know Where I've Been
14 Zac Efron, Nikki Blonsky, Elijah Kelley And Amanda Bynes Without Love
15 James Marsden (It's) Hairspray
16 Nikki Blonsky, Zac Efron, Amanda Bynes, Elijah Kelley, John Travolta And Queen Latifah You Can't Stop The Beat
17 Queen Latifah, Nikki Blonsky, Zac Efron And Elijah Kelley Come So Far (Got So Far To Go)
18 Aimee Allen Cooties
19 Ricki Lake, Marissa Jaret Winokur And Nikki Blonsky Mama, I'm A Big Girl Now



(P)&(C)2007 New Line Records, a division of New Line Productions, Inc.
Outside US exclusively licensed to the Decca Music Group Limited.

Произведено в России

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 605026 012738 >
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4605026012738

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All