Various ‎– Hammer Horror - Classic Themes 1958-1974 Original Soundtrack Recordings

Silva Screen ‎– SILLP1521
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Red

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Captain Kronos Vampire Hunter
Composed By – Laurie Johnson
A2 Twins Of Evil
Composed By – Harry Robinson
A3 The Kiss Of The Vampire
Composed By – James Bernard (2)
A4 The Mummy
Composed By – Franz Reizenstein
A5 Dracula
Composed By – James Bernard (2)
A6 Quatermass & The Pit
Composed By – Tristram Cary
A7 The Legend Of The 7 Golden Vampire
Composed By – James Bernard (2)
A8 The Lost Continent (Alternative Main Title)
Composed By – Roy Phillips (2)Performer – The Peddlers
A9 Dracula AD 1972
Composed By – Mike Vickers
B1 The Devil Rides Out
Composed By – James Bernard (2)
B2 Countess Dracula
Composed By – Harry Robinson
B3 The Gorgon
Composed By – James Bernard (2)
B4 Hands Of The Ripper
Composed By – Christopher Gunning
B5 Dr Jekyll & Sister Hyde
Composed By – David Whitaker
B6 She
Composed By – James Bernard (2)
B7 The Satanic Rites Of Dracula
Composed By – John Cacavas
B8 Taste The Blood Of Dracula
Composed By – James Bernard (2)
B9 Frankenstein And The Monster From Hell (Finale And End Credits)
Composed By – James Bernard (2)



Executive Producers for Silva Screen Records Ltd Reynold R' Silva & David Stoner
Compiled by Marcus Hearn
Mastering by Rick Clark
Release co-ordination By Hanna Harvey
Designed By Perry Goodbold/Flashpoint

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 738572152178
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SILLP 1521A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SILLP 1521B1