Various ‎– Hanging Around

Hanging Around ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation


A1 The Claptrap No, No. Yeh. Yeh
A2 The Claptrap Take One Decision
A3 The Claptrap We'll Never Die
A4 The Claptrap Rangeless Infiltration
A5 Anti-Nowhere League We're The League
A6 Anti-Nowhere League Nowhere
A7 Anti-Nowhere League I Hate People
A8 Anti-Nowhere League What Life
A9 Anti-Nowhere League Animal
A10 Anti-Nowhere League Walking In The Rain
A11 Condemned 84 Follow The Leader
A12 Condemned 84 OI Aint Dead
A13 Rune And The Rockers Harry Haffa
A14 Rune And The Rockers Du Gamla Du Fria
B1 Crucifix (6) Mitt Sista Hopp
B2 Crucifix (6) Är Det Nödvändigt?
B3 Black Uniforms F.O.A.D.
B4 Black Uniforms Never Surrender
B5 Black Uniforms Freddy
B6 Assault (14) What A Man
B7 Assault (14) I'm Not
B8 Assault (14) We'll Be Back
B9 Assault (14) At The End
B10 Assault (14) Have Another One
B11 Assault (14) What Did You
B12 Assault (14) 7 Th Bridge
B13 M.A. Zukrowsky Turkish Bath
B15 Instigators Dine Up On Dead
B16 Instigators The Fix
B17 Instigators Nobody Listens Anymore


Anti-Nowhere League recorded live in Stockholm 1981. Rune and the Rockers recorded in the rehearsal studio.