Various ‎– Total SXXS - The Adventures Of Tommi Kraft

Babywelt Recordings ‎– BMCD 0520
CDr, Compilation, Limited Edition, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nico Melbourne
2 Drum Breaks Hateful Moments
3 Neuropolitique Mined You Don't Trip
4 Jam & Spoon Stella (HR3 Mix)
5 Cowgum Countryside (Christopher Just Remix)
Remix – Christopher Just
6 Slam Lie To Me
7 Rob Acid Natural State
8 Revelation Odyssy
9 Happy As Hell Sheer Suicide
10 Vauvenage Flange Stereo
11 Omniscience R I A A Curve
12 Static Drum External (Technasia Remix)
Remix – Technasia
13 Joris Voorn Awakening
14 H&M Real Life
15 Alex (104) Schweiß Und Tränen
16 N₂O Lazor Worshippers
17 Universal Indicator (Green EP) B1
18 Thera-P !Evom
19 Alix feat The Mackenzie Eclipse
20 Pius Bring Jesus Back
21 Supertronic Co. Sunrise
22 XME Automatic
23 Babywelt Poppen Auf Koks
24 D-Shake Techno Trance (Wankin Mix)
25 Alix feat The Mackenzie No Promises
26 DJ Edge SUMR 94



Lil' Mountains Berlin
All tracks mixed by Eskimo Dry Terror for Babywelt Productions.
Distributed by Under Science
Mastered at Sunchange Studios Berlin

on the innerpart of the inlycard is printed
'Underground Techno Mixed By Dj EDT'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 027173 120149
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5027173120149