Various ‎– Happy Hardcore 2 (MC1)

Arcade ‎– 9914270
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Technohead I Wanna Be A Hippy (Flamman & Abraxas Radiomix)
Remix – Flamman & Abraxas
A2 DJ Paul Elstak* Luv U More
A3 June Hardcore Vibes
A4 DJ Waxweazle Come With Me
A5 Mindcontrollers Sweet Dreams (Nightmare Mix)
A6 Dyewitness Masterplan
A7 M-Jay & Dan Vee* The Sun Always Shines
A8 Rave Nation Going Crazy
B1 The Prophet Big Boys Don't Cry (Rave Mix)
B2 Interactive Who Is Elvis?
B3 Bertocucci Feranzano Sax B 4 Diner
B4 DJ Weirdo & DJ Sim Pump That Stupid Bass (Happy Rave Mix)
B5 DJ Delirium Be Happy!
B6 Too Fast For Mellow Get My Love
B7 Tim B Can You Feel It
B8 The Beatsquad Miles Of Smiles



A1 is listed without a mix-title.
B2 artist is incorrectly listed as "Hyperactive".
B8 artist is incorrectly listed as "The Beatfreaks".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8712686142708
  • Label Code: LC 5896
  • Price Code: PC 86

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9902270 Various Happy Hardcore 2(2xCD, Comp) Arcade, ID&T 9902270 Netherlands 1995 Sell This Version
9924270 Various Happy Hardcore 2 (MC2)(Cass, Comp) Arcade 9924270 Netherlands 1995 Sell This Version