Various ‎– Happy Hardcore 4 (MC2)

Arcade ‎– 9924293
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Critical Mass Burnin' Love
A2 Brothers In Crime Forever
A3 Mindtrust Ravers Groove
A4 The Beatsquad Miles Of Smiles (Original Version)
A5 Billy Bunter* & D-Zyne Ride Like The Wind
A6 No Velocity Give Me Body
A7 Pulp Shock Take Me Away
A8 DJ Weirdo & DJ Sim Pump That Stupid Bass (Credibility Radio Mix)
B1 DJ Lingo & The Skycat Together Forever
B2 Eruption featuring Katherine Wood* Let The Music
Vocals – Katherine Wood*
B3 Smile Movin
B4 Lords Of The Underworld Making Moves
B5 DJ E-Rick & Tactic* Hysterical Drumbeats (Original Version)
B6 DJ Waxweazle & DJ Delirium featuring Guitar Rob Dreams Of Heaven
Featuring – Guitar Rob
B7 DJ Rob & Tim B Touch The Sky
B8 Carlos Masserati* Get On The Move (Happy Mix)


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 8712686242934
  • Barcode (Text): 8 712686 242934
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9902293 Various Happy Hardcore 4(2xCD, Comp, P/Mixed) Arcade, ID&T 9902293 Netherlands 1996 Sell This Version
774 Various Happy Hardcore 4 Vol. 1(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Music World (2) 774 Russia 1996 Sell This Version
9914293 Various Happy Hardcore 4 (MC1)(Cass, Comp) Arcade 9914293 Netherlands 1996 Sell This Version