Various ‎– Happy Hardcore 7 (MC2)

Arcade ‎– 9924302
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Brothers In Crime Destiny (DJ Norman Remix)
Remix – DJ Norman
A2 Ultimate Buzz Live 'N Direct
Featuring – MC Bee
A3 DJ Isaac I Wanna Be A Gabber Baby (Radio Mix)
A4 Firefax & Firebird Movin' Up (Happy Mix)
A5 Happy Tunes & Alchemix Feel So Good '96
A6 The Unknown Project (2) Can't Get Enough Of Hardcore
A7 DJ Promo* I Wanna Freak You (Emilio & Da Vinci Remix)
Remix – Da Vinci, Emilio (2)
A8 Highlander Roughneck (Original Mix)
B1 Attaboy (2) For America
B2 DJ Yves Losing Track Of Time
B3 Highlander Last Forever
B4 Dream Your Dream XTC
B5 Gab You Better Watch Yourself (Doom Of Dance Mix)
B6 DJ Attic & DJ Stylzz* Festa Del Meerty
B7 DJ Delirium The Party Starter
B8 DJ The Prophet* Out On The Streets (4 Min. Mix)


Track A3 misses mix addition.
Track A4 is listed as "Movin'Up (Happy Mix)".
Track B6 erroneously listed as "Fiesta Del Meerty".
Track B8 is the same as on other compilations elsewhere even though it's tagged as "4 Min. Mix" here.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 712686 243023
  • Barcode (String): 8712686243023
  • Other (Distribution Code): ARC 212

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9902302 Various Happy Hardcore 7(2xCD, Comp) Arcade 9902302 UK & Europe 1996 Sell This Version
9914302 Various Happy Hardcore 7 (MC1)(Cass, Comp) Arcade 9914302 UK & Europe 1996 Sell This Version
9902302 Various Happy Hardcore 7(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Arcade (2) 9902302 Netherlands 1996 Sell This Version