Various ‎– Harakiri's Soulful Summer -Mix

Not On Label ‎– none
CDr, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Raphael Saadiq Oph
2 Kool & The Gang Summer Madness
3 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Summertime
4 Beyoncé Summertime
Featuring – Ghostface
5 Rell No Better Love
6 Tha' Rayne Didn't You Know
7 Amerie 1 Thing
8 Gil Scott-Heron & Brian Jackson We Almost Lost Detroit
9 Black Star Brown Skin Lady
10 Mary J. Blige Family Affair
Featuring – C.L. Smooth
11 Rell Say It Ain't So
12 Beyoncé Crazy In Kingston (The Beatconductor Remix)
Featuring – Jay-Z
13 Brandy (2) Talk About Our Love
Featuring – Kanye West
14 Snoop Dogg Fresh Pair Of Panties On
Featuring – J. Black
15 Jaheim Put That Woman First
16 Tiombe Lockhart Mr. Johnnie Walker
17 DJ Jazzy Jeff For Da Love Of Da Game
18 John Legend Let's Get Lifted
19 Dwayne Wiggins Strange Fruit
20 Ryan Leslie Just Right
Featuring – Snoop Dogg
21 Teairra Mari Make Her Feel Good