Various ‎– Hard-Core For The Masses

Uproar Records ‎– Uproar 006, Uproar Records ‎– Hagbard 002
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 G-Anx KIR For Pleasure
A2 G-Anx Hämnd
A3 Strebers Makten O Härligheten
A4 Tribulation (2) Bellicose Nations
A5 Martial Mosh Try
A6 Martial Mosh Down In The Mud
A7 Asocial No Time To Be Nice
A8 Ugly Squaws Förflutna* Invasion Of The Beefranches
A9 Nihilist (2) Sentenced To Death
A10 16 Blåsare Utan Hjärna Din Lilla Snorvalp
B1 Kazjurol Multi-Dead World
B2 Filthy Christians The Disease
B3 Happy Farm Can I Play With Kioskface?
B4 Happy Farm Knaperstekta Kokosbollar (Skin Dicks Mix)
B5 Totalitär Stoppa Produktionen
B6 Totalitär Framtidsplaner
B7 S.L.R.* Mad Man
B8 Dross (2) P.F.M.
B9 Dross (2) Nu Mår Jag Bra
B10 Libresse X-or
B11 Disaccord Evil Lives Among Us

Companies, etc.



Subtitle on back cover: "The Core Of Sweden - A 16 Band Hardcore Adventure".

Includes a 20-page booklet with info and lyrics.

Track A4 recorded May 29th, 1988 @ Artic Audio Studios.
Track A8 recorded in March 1988 @ Studio Rundgång.
Track A9 recorded in March 1988.
Track A10 recorded on April 8th, 9th and 10th, 1988 @ Matchtown.
Track B7 recorded in April 1988 @ Studio Ångvisslan, Borås.
Track B10 recorded on May 27th, 1988 @ Studio Urania.

Mastering company and engineer uncredited, identified by the matrix etchings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): UPROAR 006 A2 LR/CR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): UPROAR 006 B2 LR/CR