Various ‎– Hardcore Dancefloor

Dino Entertainment ‎– DINTV 24, Dino Entertainment ‎– DIN TV 24
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Crystal Waters Gypsy Woman
Producer – The Basement BoysWritten-By – C. Waters*, N. Conway*
A2 Nomad Just A Groove
Producer – Damon RochefortWritten-By – D. Rochefort*, S. McCutcheon*
A3 T99 Anasthasia (Valentine Boy's Radio Mix)
Rap – Soultrip*Remix – Nick Halkes, Richard Russell, The Valentine BoysVocals – Sly (2)Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Oliver Abbeloos*, Patrick De Meyer
A4 M.C. Hammer* Pray
Co-producer – Felton Pilate II*, James EarleyExecutive-Producer – Big Louis Burrell*, M.C. Hammer*, Scott FolksProducer – M.C. Hammer*Written-By – M.C. Hammer*, Prince
A5 The Source Featuring Candi Staton You Got The Love
Mixed By [Originally] – Eren AbdullahProducer, Mixed By – Jolly JamesWritten-By – Stephens*, Harris*, Principle*, Bellamy*
A6 Banderas This Is Your Life
Engineer – Mike "Spike" Drake, Mike DignamProducer – Stephen HagueWritten-By – C. Buckley*, R. Swallow*, S. Herbert*
A7 Clubhouse* Deep In My Heart (Radio Edit)
Executive-Producer [For Media Records] – G. Bortolotti*Producer [Artistic] – P. Rossini*Remix – D.J. Professor*Written-By – D. Leoni*, G. Bortolotti*, M. Mori*, P. Rossini*
A8 Cool 2 Kinda Groovy
Producer – The Cool 2*Written By – PostWritten-By – Pendse*, Lexton*
A9 Soul Family Sensation I Don't Even Know If I Should Call You Baby (Marshall Jefferson Remix)
Remix – Marshall JeffersonWritten-By – Batson*, Mate*
A10 Hi-Five I Like The Way (The Kissing Game)
Co-producer – Bernard Bell*Engineer – Dave WayEngineer [Assistant] – Rich JulyProducer, Mixed By – Teddy RileyRemix – Ralph Rolle, Tom VercilloWritten-By – B. Bell*, D. Way*, T. Riley*
B1 Salt-N-Pepa* Featuring Hurby Luv Bug Do You Want Me (Remix)
Guest [Special Guest Appearance By] – Alpha Omega (5)Producer – Hurby Luv Bug, The InvinciblesProducer [Additional], Remix – Ben LiebrandWritten-By – Fingerprints
B2 De La Soul Ring Ring Ring (Ha Ha Hey) (Party Line Edit)
Co-producer – Prince PaulProducer – De La SoulRemix, Producer [Additional] – C.J. Mackintosh*Written-By – Jolicoeur*, Skinner*, Mercer*, Huston*, Mason*
B3 A Tribe Called Quest Bonita Applebum (7" Why? Edit)
Engineer [Remix] – Robin (Bass Bin) Hancock*Remix, Producer [Additional] – C.J. Mackintosh*Written-By – A. Muhammed*, J. Davis*Written-By, Producer – A Tribe Called Quest
B4 Deee-Lite Groove Is In The Heart (Peanut Butter Mix)
Written-By – Deee-Lite, Herbie Hancock
B5 D-word Get'n Funk.e
Producer – Cooly*, The Q*Written-By – Cooly D, F.G.H., Quincy Lizer
B6 Vanilla Ice Ice Ice Baby (Revised Version)
Executive-Producer – Tommy QuonProducer – Vanilla IceWritten-By – Earthquake (3), Freddie Mercury, Roger Taylor, Vanilla Ice
B7 Rebel MC Featuring Tenor Fly & Barrington Levy Tribal Base (Foundation Mix)
Engineer – Paul BorgEngineer [Assistant Engineer] – Aston HarveyProducer, Mixed By – Rebel MCVocals – Rebel MC, Tenor FlyWritten-By – B. Levy*, J. Sutter*, M. West*
B8 BVSMP* Hold Me (Radio Edit)
Guitar – Tom KnauerInstruments [All Other], Programmed By – Michael L.L. Muman, Mr Jay Bee*Recorded By, Mixed By – The ! Hype-Community*, Cem OralScratches [Additional] – DJ XTA-CWritten-By – C. Williams*, F. Schauer*, F. Byrd*, P.N. Rodgers*, W. Obst*
B9 Frances Nero Footsteps Following Me
Mixed By – Ian Levine, Ralph TeeProducer – Ian Levine, Rick GianatosWritten-By – Ian Levine, Ivy Jo Hunter, Steven Wagner
B10 En Vogue Hold On
Written-By – Denzil Foster, En Vogue, Thomas McElroy

Companies, etc.



Track A1 Produced for Basement Boys Inc. Taken from the A&M album Crystal Waters 'Surprise' 3971511. Basement Boys Music/BMG Music Publishing. ℗ 1991 A&M Records Ltd.

Track A2 Produced for Nomad Productions. Made in England. Skratch Music Publishing. ℗ 1991 Rumour Records Ltd.

Track A3 Published by P&M Music. ℗ 1991 XL-Recordings © 1991 Who's That Beat.

Track A4 Original version appears on the Capitol album 'Please Hammer Don't Hurt 'Em'. Warner Chappell Music Ltd/Bust It Publishing. ℗ 1990 Original sound recording made by Capitol Records Inc.

Track A5 Intersong. © 1991 Truelove.

Track A6 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by FFRR Records Ltd. Available on the London release 'Ripe'. Licensed from PolyGram Special Products. One Life Music Ltd/Island Music/Elysian Music Ltd. ℗ 1991 FFRR Records Ltd.

Track A7 All versions remixed at Media Studios. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Media Records and is exclusively licensed to FFRR Records Ltd. Licensed from PolyGram Special Products. London Music. ℗ 1991 Media Records.

Track A8 Produced for DBL Productions. Licensed from Rumour Records. Warner Chappell Music/Lowry Music/BMG Music. ℗ 1991 Rumour Records Ltd.

Track A9 Momentum Music. ℗ 1991 One Little Indian Records Ltd.

Track A10 Remixed at Battery Studios, NYC. Zomba Music Publishers Ltd/B-Funk Music (ASCAP). ℗ 1991 Zomba Recording Corporation.

Track B1 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Next Plateau Records Inc and is exclusively licensed to FFRR Records Ltd. Available on the FFRR release 'A Blitz of Salt-N-Pepa'. Licensed from PolyGram Special Products. Next Plateau Music/All Boys Music Ltd, UK. ℗ 1990 Next Plateau Records Inc.

Track B2 Tee Girl Music/Curio Sounds/Chelsea Music Publishing Co/Warner Chappell Music/BMI. ℗ 1991 Tommy Boy Music Inc, licensed to Big Life Records for the UK only © 1991 Big Life Records.

Track B3 recorded at Calliope Studios, New York and Battery Studios, New York, remixed at Battery Studios, London. Zomba Music Publishers Limited. ℗ 1990 Zomba Recordings Corporation.

Track B4 Taken from the Warner Music album 'World Clique'. Delovely Publishing Co/Hancock Music. ℗ 1990 WEA International Inc.

Track B5 Produced for Ultimate Dope Productions. Licensed by Toco International. TBM/Cener Music/Quincy Lizer Music. ℗&© 1991 CNR Records B.V.

Track B6 Taken from the SBK album 'To The Extreme'. Queen Music Ltd./EMI Music Publishing Ltd. ℗ 1990 original sound recording made by: SBK Records Inc.

Track B7 Original sound recording made by Desire Records Ltd 1991. Fiction Songs Ltd/Copyright Control. ℗ 1991 Desire Records Ltd.

Track B8 Ed. Nido/Candy-Hanseatic. ℗&© 1991 Pump Records under license of ! Hype.

Track B9 Produced for Motorcity Records. Kastlekat Music/Warner Chappell/With Love From Detroit (ASCAP). ℗ 1991 Licensed courtesy of Charly Records Ltd.

Track B10 Taken from the Warner Music album 'Born To Sing'. 2 Tuff-E-Nuff Songs. ℗ 1990 WEA International Inc.

An original sound recording made by Dino Entertainment Ltd.
This compilation: ℗ 1991 Dino Entertainment Ltd. © 1991 Dino Entertainment Ltd.

Licensed courtesy of: PolyGram Special Products, Debut Records/Passion Music, Warner Music (UK) Ltd, Rumour Records Limited, Desire Records Ltd., EMI Records UK Ltd, Jive/Zomba Recording, XL Recordings, A&M Records Ltd, CNR Records B.V./Toco International.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 018271 000846 >
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DINTV 24 A¹ MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DINTV 24 B¹ MPO

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format ) Label Cat# Country Year
DIN CD 24 Various Hardcore Dancefloor(CD, Comp) Dino Entertainment DIN CD 24 UK & Ireland 1991 Sell This Version
DINMC 24, DIN MC 24 Various Hardcore Dancefloor(Cass, Comp) Dino Entertainment, Dino Entertainment DINMC 24, DIN MC 24 UK & Ireland 1991 Sell This Version