Various ‎– Hardcore Disc 2

Delta-MM Corp ‎– MP - 0691, Навигатор ‎– MP - 0691
CD, CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release, MP3, 192 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

Various ‎– Fucking Hardcore 8
1 Wicked XXX Wussie Style
2 Morphix I'm God
3 DJ Dano & Nico When Evil Returns
4 Chosen Few Da Bellz
5 Morphix Angel
6 DJ Dano & Nico Master Machine
7 Blue Calx Obsession
8 Walter One Faster Blaster
9 Blue Calx V16 Turbo
10 Liza N Eliaz* XXX Energy Speed Mix 28:01
Various ‎– Napalm Rave Vol. 5 (CD1)
11 Morph (18) Welcome To The Other Side
12 T. Stone Can You Feel The Force ?
13 Dark & Evil Half-A-Christ
14 Bob Bunker Deadly Wishes (Remix)
15 Dark & Evil Demonchrist
16 Ronny Reverse Kraoula (The Boldhyper Remix)
Remix – The Boldhyper
17 Virtual Industries Alchemy
18 Powerstation Holocaust Autopsy (Live Edit)
19 Skullbumper Ravezone Sinistra
20 Nozone Hools Dusk
21 Powerstation Holocaust The Shadows Of The Neon Maniacs
22 Deuce Of Doom Ambientcore (Come With Me)
Various ‎– Napalm Rave Vol. 5 (CD2)
23 Powerstation Holocaust Impaling
24 Skullbumper Growing Pains
25 Dark & Evil Dr. Aum Must Die
Featuring – Atomkinder
26 Dark & Evil Mansonchrist
27 Planet Hooligan Satanchrist (Live Recording)
28 The Boldhyper A New Space Odyssey
29 Bob Bunker Ultimate Goal Of Evolution
30 Agent Punk Hardcore Wannabe
31 Admiral 243 The Big Bang-Bang
32 Rotterdam Resistance The Pusher
33 Dark & Evil Humanchrist (Power Edit)
34 Powerstation Holocaust My Life In The Dark
35 Bob & The Assassins The Sally Slaughter
36 Hardnoize Uzi-Love
DJ Hooligan ‎– Rave Massacre (CD1)
37 DJ Hooligan Love Time
38 Chill'N Force* Move Raver (Kemo Mix)
Remix – Kemo*
39 M.A.F.-X-Perience* Dreamland
40 Society For Psychical Research Silversky
41 Obsessiv* Tune In, Tune On, Drop Out
42 Nettuno I Cry
43 Razor (3) Is It Love
44 Sunbeam Outside World
45 Ravers Nature* Tricky Symphony
46 NIP Collectiv* I'm About
47 RBM* Banjo Love
48 Paranoia X Party Programm
49 Nr.-Gizer* Raving Generation
DJ Hooligan ‎– Rave Massacre (CD2)
50 Hardsequencer You Better Ask Somebody
51 The Bazeman Can You Feel The Baze
52 Underground Nation Of Rotterdam Bitch (Alici Remix)
Remix – Alici*
53 D + F* Hard Attack (Logo Mix)
54 Six Pack* Drunken Piece Of Shit (Mix 1)
55 Spastic Egg Stick Up (Remix)
56 Two Terrorists I Come From Brooklyn
57 Hool's Hardcore Experience Abba Abba
58 O.K. 94 Rock'n Roll For The Future
59 Magnetic Pulstar Tatanka Dance
60 DJ Rob Open Up Your Mind
61 Charly Low Noise & Mental Theo* 1, 2, 3, For Germany
62 Skyrider (3) Partytime
Various ‎– Rave Massacre Vol. V (CD1)
63 DJ Delirium & Guitar Rob The Way That We Rocked It (Live In NYC)
64 Juggernaut Don't Fuck With A Ruffneck (As Performed By The Ruffneck Alliance) ohead's Total Cut-Up)
65 DJ Roy Music That Lasts Forever
66 Source Code Speedy Recovery
67 The Dark Raver & DJ Vince Intelligent Hardcore
68 Gabbers Voor Gabbers Vandaag (DJ Isaac Neder-Core Mix)
Remix – DJ Isaac
69 DJ Devon The Vocoder
70 Bioforce vs. Mike Oh'Man* Aboriginal
71 El Bruto Braingeyser
72 Ectomorph (2) Mindblower
73 Enfusia Hootiemack
74 Liberator Get Down
75 Zelator Hell Is Coming
76 Da Mindcrusher Mindcrushing
77 Dark Destination Impulsive
78 S.C.U.M. Fuck (What Else?)
Various ‎– Rave Massacre Vol. V (CD2)
79 Bazooka The Stylewarrior
80 Predator Filled With Power
81 Nuclear System Raid Over Moscow
82 Out Of Key Get Up Hardcore
83 The Viper Break It Down (DJ Isaac Remix)
Remix – DJ Isaac
84 The Speedfreak* Fight!
85 Coremat Inc. Satanic Cults
86 Rotterdam Terror Corps No Happy Shit
87 Drugzone Drunken Bonehead
88 Revolution Team Let's Drum The Boomstick
89 Rapid S Sign Of The Void
90 Bioforce vs. Mike Oh'Man* Kick This Party
91 DJ Alex New Style
92 Hough & Dr. Pille* Wake Up
93 Reactor (2) W.W.R.U.



Front cover says:
Тематические музыкальные сборники.
Hardcore disc 1.
Дождались !!!

Back cover says:
Если вы ощущаете нехватку какой-то музыки, каких-то стилей, пишите нам на e-mail
Мы обязательно рассмотрим все ваши предложения и постараемся осуществить их. Если у вас есть редчайшие треки, собственные композиции и вы готовы ими поделиться, пишите. Огромная просьба прислать свои отзывы по поводу дисков этой серии на e-mail Наш информационный сайт:

Общее время звучания 7 часов 48 минут

©2002 DELTA-MM Corp.
©2002 "Навигатор" (ООО "Программа 2000")
Все права защищены. Для распространения на территории СНГ и стран Балтии.

Catalog Nr. taken from CD Matrix. The content are mp3 files at 192 kbps. This CD is designed for use in PC only.

1-st album is listed as "Fucking Hardcore Vol.8"
2-nd album is listed as "Napalm Rave Vol.5 (CD1)"
3-rd album is listed as "Napalm Rave Vol.5 (CD2)"
4-th album is listed as "Rave Massacre Vol.1 - by DJ Hooligan (CD1)"
5-th album is listed as "Rave Massacre Vol.1 - by DJ Hooligan (CD2)"
6-th album is listed as "Rave Massacre Vol.5 (CD1)"
7-th album is listed as "Rave Massacre Vol.5 (CD2)"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MP - 0691