Various ‎– Hardcore Leaders II

Kickin Records ‎– KICK LP 5
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jungle House Crew King Of The Jungle (Bamboo Mix)
Remix – Micky Finn
A2 Cool Hand Flex Lock Me Up
A3 Noise Factory Behold The Jungle
B1 Ellis Dee & Swan-E Roughneck Business
B2 Macka Brown Go Down Baby
C1 Satin Storm I Think I'm Going Out Of My Head
C2 DJ SS OH! Master
C3 Naz A.K.A. Naz Organised Crime
D1 Acen Trip To The Moon Pt III
D2 Killerhertz (2) Distant Dream
D3 Noise Factory We Can



Runout groove reads: "The Exchange-Nilz"

A3 samples Abba's "Lay All Your Love On Me".

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KICK MC 5 Various Hardcore Leaders II(Cass, Comp) Kickin Records KICK MC 5 UK 1993 Sell This Version
KICK CD 5, KICKCD 5 Various Hardcore Leaders II(CD, Comp) Kickin Records, Kickin Records KICK CD 5, KICKCD 5 UK 1993 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 8 Reviews

Add Review



April 15, 2016
edited over 4 years ago

Utterly garbage compilation. Not even one good track in here except ''Trip 2 the moon pt3'' (i still prefer ''Trip 2 the moon parts 1 & 2'' . The worst of Hard Leaders series. By the way ''Satin Storm - I Think I'm Going Out Of My Head'' is not the original version, but an unreleased mix which i don't like, very shame as the original is the best.
The best Hard Leaders compilations are volumes I , IV, and V.


August 16, 2002

A quality compilation featuring some of the best tunes of that era, many of which were later sampled for some "better known" anthems by other artists. If you can find it, BUY IT!!!! You wont be disappointed!