Various ‎– Hardcore Nation

Red Bullet ‎– RB 66.124
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Predator Filled With Power
Written-By – S. Scheltema*
2 Marshall Masters Don't Touch That Stereo (Spiritual Child & Bony Mix)
Remix – Bony (2), Spiritual ChildWritten-By – Acardipane*
3 Mop Squard* Outta Limits
Written-By – Manny Leency*
4 Hard Creation Dance To Da House
Written-By – J. Streunding*Written-By [Uncredited] – Dennis Copier
5 Stunned Guys* & Darriën Kelly* Haunted House
Written By – M. Monopoli / D. KellyWritten-By – D. Kelly*, M. Monopoli*
6 The Prophet I Like It Loud (Hardcore Mix)
Written-By – D. Elkabas*
7 The Maniac 3rd Wave Survival
Written-By – The Maniac
8 DJ Waxweazle I Like This World
Written-By – R. Fabrie*
9 3 Da Hardway* 3 Da Hardway
Written By – O. Santana / G. Donaldson / R. KuyerWritten-By – G. Donaldson*, O. Santana*, R. Kuyer*
10 DJ Rob vs Tim B.* Style Wars
Written By – R. Jansen / T. BrouwersWritten-By – R. Jansen*, T. Brouwers*
11 Miss Groovy Search & Destroy
Written By – P. Peroni / R. Rossini / A. Carino / G. FanelliWritten-By – A. Carino*, G. Fanelli*, P. Peroni*, R. Rossini*
12 Spiritual Child & Bony (2) Movin' Madness (DJ Attic & DJ Stylzz Mix)
Remix – DJ Attic & DJ Stylzz*Written By – Wilma Lieverst / Niemeyer / A.W. HupWritten-By – A.W. Hup, Niemeyer*, Wilma Lieverst
13 DJ Gizmo & The Houseviking Burnin' Fire
Written By – F. Salee / N. HarinckWritten-By – F. Salee*, N. Harinck*
14 Technohead Banana-na-na (Phun Phactory Mix)
Written-By – M. Wells*
15 DJ Attic & Stylizz* Fuck It All Up
Written By – R. de Jong / F. v. RooijenWritten-By – F. v. Rooijen*, R. de Jong*
16 Nitrogen Words Of God
Written By – S. Scheltema / A. SchoutropWritten-By – A. Schoutrop*, S. Scheltema*
17 Forze DJ Team 909 Trauma
Written By – J. Streuding / D. CopierWritten-By – D. Copier*, J. Streuding*



Packaged in a jewel case with dark grey disc tray.
Note on booklet back and on back cover: "Bigger, Bolder, Better!!!"

There exist two different versions of the booklet artwork. In this version:
* release title on booklet front is in dark cyan;
* foreground on booklet front is mainly in shades of dark blue and dark green;
* background on booklet front and back is in shades of red/orange/yellow;
* background inside the booklet is in shades of blue;
* the "Bigger, Bolder, Better !!!" note on top of booklet back is inside a dark blue rectangle.

In the other version,
* release title on booklet front is in the same bright green than inside the booklet;
* foreground on booklet front is mainly in shades of red and green;
* background of all booklet pages are in the same shades of purple than back cover;
* the "Bigger, Bolder, Better !!!" note on top of booklet back is inside a red rectangle.

(P) + (C) 1996

This CD was compiled in association with: PCP, Traxtorm, ID & T, Twisted Vinyl, Combined Forces, Forze Records, H2OH Recordings, Coolman Records, 3 Da Hardway, Mokum Records, Waxweazle, Boomtown Beats, XSV, Midtown, Evolution Records.
RED BULLET Alexanderlaan 2 1213 XS Hilversum Tel. 035 6857841 Fax 035 6834112 E-mail INFO@REDBULLET.NL.

Tracks 2, 5, 7, 9 and 12 are listed as "previous unrealesed [sic] and first on this album".
Writing of track 4 is erroneously credited to "D. Kelly / J. Streuding".
Track 6 is listed without mix information.
Artist of track 12 is misspelled "Spirtual Child & Bony" on back cover but correctly spelled inside the booklet.
Artist of track 15 is listed as "DJ Attic & DJ Stylizz" inside the booklet.
Technohead is written on front as: "Techno Head"

Original label and publisher of each track are listed respectively on back cover and inside the booklet:
1. Ruffneck - H.F. Music
2. Cold Rush Records - Cash Money Bros. / Warner Chappell
3. S.P.C. Music - GDMC
4. Forze Records - Elstak Music
5. Traxtorm Records - [no publisher listed]
6. Test Crash Records - ID & T Publishing
7. Twisted Vinyl Records - [no publisher listed]
8. Waxweazle Records - ID & T
9. H2OH RECORDINGS - Oh Oh Boy / Arcade Publ.
10. Coolman Record - Noculan Music
11. VHU - Remake SRL / ID & T Publishing
12. S.P.C. Music - Spiritual Child Music (misspelled as Spirital Child Music)
13. Gizmania-X - Combined Music
14. Mokum Records - Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
15. Boomtown Beats - Spiritual Child Music
16. Ruffex - H.F. Music / Ruffneck Music Publishing
17. Forze Records - Elstak Music

Respect to:
Buzz Fuzz, DJ Stylzz, DJ Attic, Sonic Base, Scott Brown, Ralphee Dee, Stunned Guys, Omar Santana, Darriën Kelly, Houseviking, Miss Groovy, DJ Jordens, DJ Fuckface, Joeri Lodders, Thorsten Lambart, Maxx Monopoli, Jeroen Streunding, Claudio Lancinhouse, Hans Thieleman, Marshall Masters, Mike Noorderbos, DJ Paul Elstak, Deborah ( H2OH ), Forze DJ Team, Denis Doeland, Hard Creation, Ger, PCP, Rob, Dave T., Buby, Bony, Vanni, Tim B., Jappo, DJ Rob, DJ Gizmo, Ed Bout, Mike E., DJ Waxweazle, 3 Da Hardway, DJ Ruffneck, Aran Kuiters, Nitrogen, Lenny Dee, Sidney Derby, The Prophet, Neophyte, The Maniac, Fred Berkhout, The Predator, Technohead

Special thanx to:
Eelko van Kooten
Sander Scheurwater

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 712944 661248
  • Other: ADS 2002.863
  • Matrix / Runout: EOD BOD01 RB 66.124
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L357
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 3610
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RB 66.124 Various Hardcore Nation(CD, Comp) Red Bullet RB 66.124 Netherlands 1996 Sell This Version