Various ‎– Hardcore United

Records Mania ‎– RM-CD34
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Korsakoff Surround Me
2 Angerfist Bite Yo Style
3 Kasparov Part Of The Project
4 Onix Respect Underground
Producer, Written By – Christophe Caulay
5 Bodylotion No Worries
6 DJ D D Power (Official Dominator 2009)
7 Doctor Noize First Noise
8 Nosferatu & Mad Dog* Lack Of Existence
9 Twinbrain Party People
10 Tha Playah vs. Evil Activities Cold As Me
11 DJ Isaac Bad Dreams (Remix)
12 BredaSblar Feat. Jyics* French Hardcore Century (Onix Remix)
Featuring – Jyics*Remix, Arranged By – Onix*
13 Vice Inc Black Garden
14 The Masochist Kill The Rmx
15 Onix Decide For Disorder
Producer, Written By – Christophe Caulay
16 The Viper X-Terminate (T-1000 Mix)
17 Korsakoff Voices
18 Masters Of Ceremony Break
19 Endymion Pussy Motherfuckerz


Track 2 is listed as Bite To Style
Track 11 is wrongly listed as Original Mix

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 700198 802819
  • Other (Rights Societies): SACEM