Various ‎– Hawkwind, Friends & Relations - Twice Upon A Time

Flicknife Records ‎– SHARP 107
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

Live Side
A1 Hawkwind '72* Earth Calling
Performer – Brock*, Dik Mik, Lemmy, Turner*, King*Written-By – Hawkwind
A2 Hawkwind '71* We Do It
Performer – Brock*, Dik Mik, Lemmy, Turner*, Ollis*Written-By – Brock*, Turner*
A3 Hawkwind '78* Spirit Of The Age
Performer – Shaw*, Brock*, Calvert*, House*, King*Written-By – Brock*, Calvert*
Studio Side
B1 Bainbridge* The Changing: An Extract
Performer [All Instruments] – Harvey*Written-By – H.Bainbridge*
B2 Uncle Nik & The E.T's Phone Home Elliot
Performer – Brock*, Bainbridge*, Turner*Written-By – Brock*, Bainbridge*, Turner*
B3 M.Griffin* Work
Performer – Winthrop*, Griffin*, Strange*, Martinez*, Swindells*Written-By – Griffin*, Strange*
B4 N.Turner* The Man With The Golden Arm
Performer [All Instruments] – Nik*Written-By – Bernstein*, Fine*
B5 D.Brock* Motherless Children
Arranged By – D.Brock*Performer [All Instruments] – Dave*Written-By – Traditional

Companies, etc.



To Sylvia
Track A1 recorded live in 1972. Track A2 recorded live in 1971. Track A3 recorded live in Chicago in 1978.
Track A3 published by Rock Music. Track B4 published by/© Chappell Music. All other tracks Copyright Control.
℗ 1983 Flicknife

Title on spine is simply "Hawkwind Friends & Relations".
On labels sides are named "Side1Live" and "Side2Solo".
Side Bs writing credits are only given on centre label and publishing credits only on rear sleeve.

Tracks B1 and B4 are called "The Changing" and "Man With The Golden Arm" (respectively) on the rear cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Hand Etched): SHARP - 107 - A1 A PORKY PRIME CUT. 1 LYN - 12915 - 14 TO SYLVIA.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Hand Etched): SHARP - 107 - B2 A PORKY PRIME CUT. LYN - 12916 - 24