Various ‎– Heard Together (Songs From Northern Carolina)

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Comas (2) The Science Of Your Mind
2 The Rosebuds Drunkard's Worst Nightmare
Written-By – Ivan Rosebud*
3 Gerty (2) Take
4 The Sames I Wish That You'd Written This Song
5 Schooner My Friend's Band
6 Evil Wiener Marching Band
Written-By – Bill McCormick
7 Transportation (2) Baby You're So Young
8 LUD* He Who Sits On The Ice
9 International Orange The Worst In You
Written-By – Britt Harper Uzzell
10 The Honored Guests Postmarked
11 The Butchies Send Me You
12 Portastatic Autumn Got Dark
13 Leadfoot (3) Valley Of The Dolls
14 Cub Country Be Yer Own Hitman
15 Shark Quest Sin The Moon

Companies, etc.



Sponsors+: WXYC 89.3 FM, Cat's Cradle, CD Alley, Local 506, The Poster Guys, Yep Roc Records, Merge Records, Schoolkids, Duck-Kee Studios, and The Cave.

All rights reserved. Rights to individual songs are held by their respective authors. © Jerstin Crosby 2004.

Track 1 from 'Conductor' released on Yep Roc Records. © 2004 Andy's Old Timey Music BMI.
Track 2 from 'Make Out' released on Merge Records. © 2003 Ivan Rosebud at ASCAP.
Track 3 from 'Dance The Swivel Hips' released on Pox World Empire Records. © 2005 Josie Maye/Vivid Low Sky Music BMI.
Track 4 from 'EP' released on Pox World Empire. © & ℗ 2002 POX World Empire.
Track 5 from 'You Forget About Your Heart' released on Pox World Empire Records. © 2004 Reidsong © 2004 POX World Empire.
Track 6 from 'Evil Wiener Presents Billy Sugarfix's Lost Gumdrop Kingdom' released on Smith Level Records. © 2002 Bill McCormick BMI.
Track 7 from the 'Transportation Collection' released on Demonbeach Records. © 2004 Transportation.
Track 8 from 'He Who Sits On The Ice Hears Me Singing' released on Smith Level Records. © 2002 Blue Wild Indigo Music BMI.
Track 9 © 2003 Britt Harper Uzzell.
Track 10 from 'IWOKEINACITYASLEEP' released on Breakfast Mascot Records. © 2004 Breakfast Mascot Music.
Track 11 from 'Make Yr Life' released on Yep Roc Records. © & ℗ 2004 The Butchies.
Track 12 from 'Autumn Was A Lark' released on Merge Records. © & ℗ 2003 Merge Records.
Track 13 from 'We Drink For Free' released on Abstract Records. © 2002 Leadfoot.
Track 14 from 'Stay Poor. Stay Happy' released on Jade Tree. © & ℗ Dad's College Buddy Music (SESAC).
Track 15 from 'Gods and Devils' released on Merge Records. © & ℗ Sruti Music ASCAP/Stella Guitar Songs BMI Admin. by Bug/Shark Quest BMI.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 34457 16262 4
  • Matrix / Runout: HT-001 R02090330 G1 050117
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: SESAC