Various ‎– Heartbeat Reggae

Rykodisc ‎– RCD 20019, Heartbeat Records (2) ‎– none
CD, Compilation


1 Albert Griffiths And The Gladiators Gone Already
2 Burning Spear Jah Say
3 Mutabaruka Set De Prisioners Free
4 Mikey Dread Break Down The Walls
5 Black Uhuru Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
6 Big Youth Time Alone Will Tell
7 Lee "Scratch" Perry* Holy Moses
8 The Mighty Diamonds Wicked A Go Fight
9 Papa Finigan And Junior Ranking* Step Ina Dance
10 Gregory Isaacs Top Ten
11 Oku* & AK7 Dread Times
12 Burning Spear Queen Of The Mountains
13 Breeze* Aid Travel With A Bomb
14 Sugar Minott Good Thing Going
15 Big Youth A Luta Continua (The Struggle Continues)

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HB 50 Various Heartbeat Reggae(CD, Comp) Heartbeat Records (2) HB 50 US 1988 Sell This Version
C-HB 39801 Various Heartbeat Reggae(Cass, Comp) Heartbeat Records (2) C-HB 39801 US 1987 Sell This Version
MBI 40439 Various Heartbeat Reggae(LP, Comp, RE) Music Box International MBI 40439 Greece 1991 Sell This Version
HB 39801 Various Heartbeat Reggae(LP, Comp) Heartbeat Records (2) HB 39801 US 1986 Sell This Version