Various ‎– Heat From The Street

Charisma ‎– 63 02 120
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 End Games* Sin
Producer – Cy Jack, End Games*Written-By – Murdoch*, Rudden*, Wishart*
A2 Cuban Heels* Walk On Water
Producer – Cuban Heels*Written-By – Mackenzie*, Milarky*, Cuffe*, Clark*
A3 Poptones* Wooden Heart
Instrumentation By – Mick Reed (2)Producer – Colin ThurstonVocals – Slick VinexWritten-By – Vinex*
A4 Fifi & The Firebirds* Snowman
Producer – Robin Black, Sandy RobertonVocals – Leo CaseyWritten-By – Dann, Casey*
A5 Airkraft Moving Target
Producer – Colin ThurstonWritten-By – O'Connell*, Greenwood*
A6 Eyeless In Gaza The Feeling's Mutual
Guitar [Electric], Organ [Plastic] – Martyn BatesProducer – Pete BosworthSynthesizer, Violin, Percussion, Bass, Tape, Vocals – Peter BeckerWritten-By – Bates*, Becker*
A7 Small Print Strange Man In Town
Producer – Chas BanksWritten-By – Campsie*
B1 The Papers (3) How Many More For The Third World War?
Producer – Tony TavernerWritten-By – The Papers (3)
B2 Steve Hervieu Me And My Machine
Producer – Robin BlackVocals – Steve HervieuWritten-By – Hervieu*
B3 The Beatniks (4) Rich Girls
Producer – The AlchemistsVocals, Guitar – Kevin ArmstrongWritten-By – Armstrong*
B4 Ric Adams French Girls
Producer – The AlchemistsWritten-By – Adams*
B5 The Decorators Absent Friends
Producer – Mick Garoghan, The DecoratorsWritten-By – Bevan*
B6 Albania French Farewell
Producer – Robert AshWritten-By – Albania, K-Y McKay


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All