Various ‎– Heat (Music From The Motion Picture)



Kronos Quartet Heat 7:41
Passengers Always Forever Now 6:54
Elliot Goldenthal Condensers 2:35
Kronos Quartet Refinery Surveillance 1:45
Terje Rypdal & The Chasers Last Nite 3:29
Michael Brook Ultramarine 4:35
Einsturzende Neubauten* Armenia 4:58
Elliot Goldenthal Of Helplessness 2:39
Elliot Goldenthal Steel Cello Lament 1:43
Terje Rypdal Mystery Man 4:39
Moby New Dawn Fades 2:51
Elliot Goldenthal Entrada & Shootout 1:49
Brian Eno Force Marker 3:36
Elliot Goldenthal Coffee Shop 1:38
Elliot Goldenthal Fate Scrapes 1:34
Lisa Gerrard La Bas (Edited Version) 3:10
Lisa Gerrard Gloradin 3:56
Elliot Goldenthal Run UpHill 2:51
Kronos Quartet Predator Diorama 2:40
Elliot Goldenthal Of Separation 2:21
Moby God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters 6:58