Various ‎– Hellfest 2000 The Official DVD Documentary

Trustkill Records ‎– TK #33


01 Poison The Well Interview 01
02 Poison The Well Slice Paper Wrists
03 Shai Hulud Interview 01
04 Shai Hulud My Heart Bleeds The Darkest Blood
05 Buried Alive Interview 01
06 Buried Alive Worthless
07 Brother's Keeper Interview 01
08 Brother's Keeper God Damn Son Of A Bitch
09 One King Down Interview 01
10 One King Down Gravity Wins Again
11 Bane (2) Interview 01
12 Bane (2) What Makes Us Strong / Superhero
13 Converge Conduit
14 Every Time I Die Interview
15 Every Time I Die Your Touch Versus Death
16 Eighteen Visions Interview 01
17 Eighteen Visions Who Killed John Lennon?
18 Reach The Sky Interview
19 Reach The Sky World Stands Still
20 Walls Of Jericho Interview 01
21 Walls Of Jericho A Day And A Thousand Years
22 NORA Interview
23 NORA The Neverendingyouline
24 Converge Color Me Blood Red
25 Eighteen Visions Interview 02
26 Eighteen Visions The Psychotic Thought...
27 Poison The Well Interview 02
28 Poison The Well Nerdy
29 Bane (2) Interview 02
30 Bane (2) Can We Start Again?
31 Walls Of Jericho Interview 02
32 Walls Of Jericho Why Father
33 The Hope Conspiracy Interview
34 The Hope Conspiracy Escapist
35 Brother's Keeper Interview 02
36 Brother's Keeper Cranium
37 Shai Hulud Interview 02
38 Shai Hulud Solely Concentrating On The...
39 One King Down Interview 02
40 One King Down More Hate Than Fear
41 Idle Hands Interview
42 Idle Hands Treaty
43 Killswitch Engage Interview
44 Killswitch Engage Vide Infra
45 Buried Alive Interview 02
46 Buried Alive Kill Their Past
47 Poison The Well Interview 03
48 Poison The Well Artist's Rendering Of Me
49 Converge The Saddest Day

Companies, etc.



Came with a credits insert.
Live at Hellfest Syracuse, NY - Summer 2000.

© 2001 Trustkill Records.

The most talked about musical event of the summer of 2000, that almost didn't happen, feturing extreme musics' biggest and brightest. This plastic terror contains an in depth adventure covering three days worth of heat, frustration, joy, triumph, chaos and unity. The strength of the bands' live performances speak for themselves, coupled with interviews, and crowd shots filmed in exotic Syracuse, NY, this is a package that you'll want to open and watch again and again. The music, the message, and the quality you want, done professionally by the kids and for the kids. For those who were there, you'll never forget the sheer insanity. for those who were not, Trustkill Records has brought you the closest thing to being up front, sweating, raising your fists, all while watching your favorite bands have a blast on stage doing what they do best. See the uncontrolled whirlings and jumpings of today's uncontrolled youth! Hear thecacophony of their pied pipers! Witness the madness that ensues! Another one for the books. History in the making, and we got it.

DVD Extras

-Audio commentaries from Bane, Nora, One King Down and Poisen The Well (in addition to their interviews)
-Feature length Director's (and crew) audio commentary
-Motion menus, chapter selections and movie trailer
-A bonus song from Bane, Brother's Keeper, Buried Alive, Converge, Eighteen Visions, Nora, One King Down, Poison The Well, Reach The Sky, Shai Hulud and Walls Of Jericho
-Digital surround sound, band information and more...

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 24953 00339 6
  • Barcode (Scan): 824953003396