Various ‎– Here Comes Everybody

Mississippi Records ‎– MRC-099
Tape Series – 99
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Sun City Girls The Shining Path
A2 Porter Wagoner Rubber Room
A3 Hank Williams 6 More Miles (To The Graveyard)
A4 Tyrannosaurus Rex Harmonium Solo
A5 13th Floor Elevators Will The Circle Be Unbroken
A6 Them (3) Lonley Sad Eyes
A7 Chrissy Zebi Tembo* My Ancestors
A8 Jeffrey Lee Pierce By The Red River
A9 The Zombies The Way I Feel Inside
A10 The Frantics Werewolf
A11 The Kinks I'm Not Like Everybody Else
A12 Sibylle Baier I Lost Something In The Hills
A13 Erik Satie Excerpt From Trois Gnossiemes
B1 Jessie Mae Hemphill Yes I Love You
B2 Rose Mitchell Baby Please Don't Go
B3 Johnny Larand And The Internes Come On Home
B4 Barbara Lynn The Pain Is Not Hurting Anymore
B5 The Sharks (2) You Made Me Warm
B6 The Falcons I Got A Feeling
B7 The Queenettes Don't Mistreat Me
B8 The Wailers There She Goes
B9 The Ethiopians Feel The Spirit
B9 Otis Redding Just One More Day
B10 Bobby D* Cough Song
B11 Elizabeth Cotten When I Get Home
B12 Bach* Well Tempered Clavier - Prelude No. 22 In B-Flat Minor


The Sun City Girls track listed as " Dogon Space Lullaby" is actually the track "The Shining Path".