Various ‎– Hi Power Presents LA County South Siders

Hi Power Entertainment ‎– HPE-2117, PMC Music Group ‎– HPE-2117
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Artist LA County South Side Roll Call
2 Menace* Keep It Real
3 The Real Snapper Not Your Ordinary Rapper
4 Mr. Conejo The City Where No Pity Is Shown
5 Scrappy Loco Say Hey
6 Cyclone (18) Waiting To See
7 Mr. Capone-E, Mr. Criminal & Lil Cuete LA County Most Wanted
Rap [Featuring] – Lil Cuete
8 Soldier Ink The Realist
9 Frank V. (Proper Dos)*, Stomper (3) & Grumpy (2) Same Song
10 Spider (48) En Mi Barrio
Rap [Featuring] – Seis, Sporty Loco
11 Ese Villen & Lysto Pop Lockin'
12 Mr. Capone-E Gang Stories
13 Mr. Criminal Acesino
14 Mr. Capone-E Bang
15 Lil Sic, Stomper (3), Spanky Loco, Huero Snipes & Grumpy (2) Lets Ride
16 Unknown Artist LA County Outro

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 809367211728