Various ‎– Hibernate Sampler Volume 7



Ian Hawgood & Friends The New World 5:27
Rudi Arapahoe Double Bind 4:44
Simon Bainton Porlock 7:32
offthesky* Snow Filled Summer 7:40
Antonymes Misshapen Beauty [i] 3:57
Maps And Diagrams* Goldfuss 4:40
Rion Let Me Sing You A Song Of Kindness 7:39
Ashlar (4) Monuments 5:02
Olan Mill Land Cycle 2 4:39
David Newlyn No Rest In The Silence 3:42

Versions (2)

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
hbfs07 Various Hibernate Sampler Volume 7(CDr, Comp, Ltd, Num) hibernate hbfs07 UK 2014 Sell This Version
hbfs07 Various Hibernate Sampler Volume 7(10xFile, MP3, Comp, Smplr, 320) hibernate hbfs07 UK 2014