Various ‎– High Energy

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Indianapolis Pressing


A1 Blondie Heart Of Glass 3:09
A2 Amii Stewart Knock On Wood 3:20
A3 Gloria Gaynor I Will Survive 3:16
A4 Peaches & Herb Shake Your Groove Thing 3:25
A5 Instant Funk I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get It Girl) 3:23
A6 Chic Le Freak 3:36
A7 Foxy Hot Number 4:12
A8 G.Q.* Disco Nights (Rock Freak) 3:37
B1 Pointer Sisters Fire 3:38
B2 Foreigner Double Vision 3:25
B3 Orleans Love Takes Time 3:28
B4 Pablo Cruise Love Will Find A Way 3:47
B5 Farragher Bros* Stay The Night 3:25
B6 Captain And Tennille You Never Done It Like That 2:58
B7 Gino Vannelli I Just Wanna Stop 3:32
B8 Styx Renegade 3:52

Companies, etc.


"44" on labels denotes an RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis pressing.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Pressing Plant ID: 44
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One stamped and etched "A1G"): J4RS 0017 1 A1G
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two stamped and etched "Q"): J4RS 0018 1 v10 Q
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Matrix Number Side A): J4RS-0017
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Matrix Number Side B): J4RS-0018


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



April 5, 2019
I've got a pressing that has "19" on the label with songs center-aligned. Not seeing the release listed here, but don't have additional information on what the "19" connotes.