Various ‎– Highs In The Mid Sixties Volume Twelve: Texas Part Two

AIP Records ‎– AIP 10021
Highs In The Mid Sixties – Volume 12
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tommy Jett Groovy Little Trip
Written-By – Jett*
A2 The Derby-Hatville Turn Into Earth
Written-By – The Yardbirds
A3 Mind's Eye* Help, I'm Lost!
Written-By [Uncredited] – L. Cabaza*, S. Perrone*
A4 The New Roadrunners Tired Of Living
Performer – Bob Simonetti, Don Powell (8), Gary Nunn*, Tome RehdersWritten-By – Gary P. Nunn
A5 The Remaining Few Painted Air
Written-By [Uncredited] – Mike Jones (27), Robert Specht
A6 The Stereo Shoestring On The Road South
Performer – James Coco (2), Jim Howard (9), Richard Lalor, Steve Schultz (7)Written-By – Stereo Shoestring*
A7 Tuesday's Children* Air Conditioned Man
Written-By [Uncredited] – J. Pedersen*, P. Sullivan*
B1 The Buckle I've Got Something On My Mind
Performer – Sam NeelyWritten-By – Cameron*, Brown*, Martin*
B2 The Brentwoods (2) Babe, You Know
Written-By [Uncredited] – Alyse Paradiso
B3 The Crabs (3) Chase Yourself
Written-By – R. Leff*
B4 The Trackers You Are My World
Written-By [Uncredited] – Williams*, Brietzke*, Williams*, Byrney*
B5 The Soul Seekers (2) Good Revelations
Written By [Uncredited] – Bralley, Mathews
B6 The Y'Alls Run For Your Life
Written-By – Lennon/McCartney*
B7 Leo & The Prophets Parking Meter
Written-By [Uncredited] – Hickman*, Ellis*

Companies, etc.



Volume 12 of 23 regional volumes in the Pebbles series. Second of 5 Texas volumes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): AIP-10021-A S-25183 L-19072
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): AIP-10021-B S-25184 L-19072-X

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All