Various ‎– Hillside Su Feelgood Leisure Sounds Vol. 2

NR1 Müzik ‎– NMR 0029
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Silver Pixel Feat. Querubyna Billie Jean
Written-By – Michael Jackson
2 Kings Of Convenience I Don't Know What I Can Save You From (Röyksopp Remix)
Remix – RöyksoppWritten-By – Eirik Glambek Boe*, Erlend Oye*
3 Laid Back Beautiful Day (Banzai Republic Vs. Trentemoller Vocal Mix)
Remix – Torsten Bo Jacobsen, Andreas Trentemoller*Written-By, Producer – John Guldberg, Tim Stahl
4 Nina Simone The Look Of Love (Madison Park Vs. Lenny B Remix)
Arranged By [Original Version] – Sammy LoweProducer [Original Version] – Danny Davis (4)Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – James Cool (2), Lenny BertoldoWritten-By – Burt Bacharach & Hal David*
5 Future Loop Foundation With Michael Conn Time
Vocals – Jacqui HicksWritten-By, Arranged By, Producer – Mark Barrott, Michael Conn
6 Nikonn Sunday
Written-By – Nikos Bitzenis
7 S-Tone Inc. Limbe
Written-By – Laura FedeleWritten-By, Producer – Stefano Tirone
8 Luciano Supervielle Feat. Adriana Varela Perfume (Remixed By Campo)
Remix – CampoWritten-By, Producer – Jorge Drexler, Luciano Supervielle
9 Miki Gonzalez* Munaq (El Amante)
Written-By, Producer – Miki Gonzalez*
10 James Bright By Your Side
Written-By – James Bright
11 Si*Se* The Rain (The Funky Lowlives Mix)
Remix – The Funky LowlivesWritten-By – Vincent Bell
12 Antonio Carlos & Jocafi* Voce Abusou
Producer – Rildo HoraWritten-By – Antonio Carlos & Jocafi*
13 Nouvelle Vague Blue Monday
Performer – Melanie Pain*Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Marc Collin, Olivier LibauxWritten-By – Bernard Dicken, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris
14 Quincy Jones & His Orchestra* Soul Bossa Nova (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer, Keyboards – Quincy Jones

Companies, etc.



Hillside Su Hotel -- Antalya


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 695836 002926
  • Matrix / Runout: NR 1-017 305446-ODEON-A 608623-A1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L963
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5U13