Various ‎– Hip Hop And Rapping In The House

Stylus Music ‎– SMR 852
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold Sleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Coldcut Featuring Yazz & The Plastic Population Doctorin' The House
Featuring – The Plastic Population, YazzWritten-By – More*, Black*, Yazz
A2 Beatmasters* Featuring The Cookie Crew Rok Da House
Featuring – The Cookie CrewWritten-By – Glanfield*, Pryce*, Carter*, Walmsley*, Banfield*
A3 Eric B & Rakim* Move The Crowd
Written-By – E Barrier*, W Griffin*
A4 Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five Gold
Written-By – E Morris*, G Williams*, J Saddler*, R K Wiggins*, M Glover*, N Glover*
A5 Derek B Get Down
Written-By – D Boland*
A6 Dana Dane Cinderfella Dana Dane
Written-By – D. McCleese*, H. Azor*
A7 Salt 'N' Pepa Tramp
Written-By – McCracklin*, Fulson*
A8 Kool Moe Dee Go See The Doctor
Written-By – M DeWese*
A9 The Real Roxanne With Hitman Howie Tee* Bang Zoom (Let's Go Go)
Written-By – Full Force, Howie Tee, The Real Roxanne
A10 Fat Boys & The Beach Boys Wipeout
Written-By – The Surfaris
B1 Bomb The Bass Beat Dis
Written-By – Bomb The Bass, C Black*, K.33*, E Pasquez*
B2 Rob Base & D J E-Z Rock* It Takes Two
Written-By – R Ginyard*
B3 Afrika Bambaataa & The Godfather Of Soul James Brown* Unity (Part 1 - The Third Coming)
Written-By – B Aasim*, B Alexander*, D Wimbish*, J Brown*, K Leblanc*, R Halpin*
B4 Sweet Tee I Got Da Feelin'
Written-By – Finger Prints*, T Jackson*
B5 Whistle (Nothing Serious) Just Buggin'
Written-By – Howie Tee, Kangol Kid*, Whistle
B6 Doug E Fresh & The Get Fresh Crew* The Show
Written-By – D Davis*, R Walters*
B7 Spyder-D Featuring D J Doc* How Ya Like Me Now
Featuring – D J Doc*Written-By – D Hughes*
B8 Eric B* Eric B For President
Written-By – E Barrier*, M Griffin*
B9 Cookie Crew* Females
Written-By – M Glanfield*, D Pryce*, P Carter*, R Walmsley*, S Banfield*
B10 Club Nouveau Lean On Me (Edit)
Written-By – Bill Withers

Companies, etc.



"20 Non Stop Hip Hop & House Hits"

Some of the titles of this album have been edited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 014052 885213
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5014052885213
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SMR 852 A-3C-1-1 DD
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SMR 852 B-4C-1-1- DD

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All