Various ‎– Hip Hop Old School Megamix

Megajam Records ‎– MM-09
Vinyl, LP, Mixed


A1 Whodini I'm A Hoe
A2 Rodney O & Joe Cooley Everlasting Bass
A3 Sir Mix-A-Lot Posses On Broadway
A4 Eazy-E Boyz In The Hood
A5 Joeski Love Pee Wee Herman
A6 LL Cool J Can't Live With Out My Radio
A7 Whodini Friends
A8 Kurtis Blow If I Ruled The World
A9 EPMD Your A Customer
A10 Special Ed I Got It Made
A11 Salt 'N' Pepa Tramp
A12 LL Cool J I Need A Beat
A13 Mantronix Fresh Is The Word
A14 LL Cool J Rock The Bells
A15 MC Lyte Cha, Cha, Cha
A16 T La Rock It's Your's
A17 Public Enemy The Rhythm The Rebel
A18 N.W.A. Gangsta, Gangsta
A19 Gang Starr Just To Get A Rep
A20 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Brand New Funk
B1 EPMD You Got To Chill
B2 Marley Marl The Symphony
B3 UTFO Bite It
B4 Ultramagnetic MC's We're Ultra
B5 Public Enemy Don't Believe The Hype
B6 Boogie Boys Fly Girl
B7 Pebblee Poo Fly Guy
B8 Doug E. Fresh And The Get Fresh Crew The Show
B9 Doug E. Fresh Human Rhythm
B10 Eric B. & Rakim Paid In Full
B11 Ultramagnetic MC's Poppa Large
B12 Slick Rick Children's Story
B13 Grandmaster Flash & Melle Mel Pump Me Up
B14 Mantronix Bassline
B15 Run-DMC Peter Piper
B16 Eric B. & Rakim I Know You Got Soul
B17 Malcolm McLaren Buffalo Gals
B18 Sugarhill Gang Rappers Delight
B19 A Tribe Called Quest Public Enemy
B20 Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock It Takes Two
B21 Beastie Boys Brass Monkey



Continously mixed. Only about a minute or two of each track is used.