Various ‎– His Glorious Presence

Mennonite Hour Records ‎– MH-LP-13
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 A Cappella Chorus* O Thou In Whose Presence
A2 Men's Chorus* Still, Still With Thee
A3 Men's Quartet* Face To Face
Baritone Vocals – Roger Richer
A4 Ladies Triple Trio* We Shall See His Lovely Face
A5 Men's Chorus* And Ladies Triple Trio* The Sands Of Time
Soprano Vocals – Evelyn StaufferTenor Vocals – Wilbur Miller (2)
A6 A Cappella Chorus* All Hail To Thee, Immanuel
A7 Ladies Triple Trio* And Men's Quartet* Crown Him With Many Crowns
A8 Men's Chorus* Before Jehovah's Awful Throne
B1 Men's Chorus* Hark! Ten Thousand Harps And Voices
B2 Ladies Triple Trio*, Men's Quartet* Ten Thousand Times Ten Thousand
B3 A Cappella Chorus* Soona Will Be Done
B4 Ladies Triple Trio*, Men's Quartet* Jerusalem The Golden
B5 Men's Quartet* Jerusalem, My Happy Home
B6 A Cappella Chorus* When He Shall Come
B7 Men's Chorus* Behold The Host
B8 Ladies Triple Trio* List! The Cherubic Hosts
B9 A Cappella Chorus* I Hear A Sound Of Voices