Various ‎– Hit Attack! 2

CBS ‎– 468244 1
Hit Attack! – 2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 C & C Music Factory* Gonna Make You Sweat
Featuring – Freedom Williams
A2 2 In A Room Wiggle It
A3 New Kids On The Block Games (The Kids Get Hard Mix)
A4 Culture Beat Feat. Lana E. & Jay Supreme I Like You
Featuring – Jay Supreme, Lana E.
A5 Will To Power I'm Not In Love
B1 Off-Shore I Can't Take The Power
B2 P.J.B.* Feat. Hannah And Her Sisters* Bridge Over The Troubled Water
Featuring – Hannah And Her Sisters*
B3 Technotronic Feat. Melissa & Einstein (2) Turn It Up
Featuring – Einstein (2), Melissa
B4 Celine Dion* Where Does My Heart Beat Now
B5 B.G. The Prince Of Rap Rap To The World
C1 Twenty 4 Seven Are You Dreaming?
C2 King Bee Must Bee The Music
C3 P.M. Sampson How I Miss You So
C4 Secchi* Feat. Orlando Johnson I Say Yeah
Featuring – Orlando Johnson
C5 Fancy When Guardian Angels Cry
D1 Candyman Knockin' Boots
D2 Alexander O'Neal All True Man
D3 Boycott Rock With Me (Remix)
D4 L.L. Cool J* Around The Way Girl
D5 Living Colour Love Rears Its Ugly Head

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
468244 2 Various Hit Attack! 2(CD, Comp) Columbia 468244 2 Finland 1991 Sell This Version