Various ‎– Hit Factory 3: The Best Of Stock Aitken Waterman

PWL Records ‎– HFC8, PWL Records ‎– HFC 8
2 × Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rick Astley Take Me To Your Heart
Mixed By – Dave Ford
A2 The Reynolds Girls I'd Rather Jack
A3 Kylie Minogue Made In Heaven
A4 Hazell Dean Turn It Into Love
A5 Bananarama & Lananeeneenoonoo Help!
A6 Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan Especially For You
B1 Brother Beyond He Ain't No Competition
B2 Samantha Fox I Only Wanna Be With You
Mixed By – Phil Harding & Ian Curnow
B3 Pat & Mick I Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet
B4 Stock, Aitken & Waterman S.S. Paparazzi
Mixed By – Yoyo
B5 Jason Donovan Wrap My Arms Around You
B6 The Christians, Holly Johnson, Paul McCartney, Gerry Marsden & Stock, Aitken & Waterman Ferry 'Cross The Mersey
C Various Pumping Party Mix One
DJ Mix – Tony King
D Various Pumping Party Mix Two
DJ Mix – Tony King



Cassette #2 is a DJ mixed collection. Pumping Party Mix One includes Turn It Into Love, Take Me To Your Heart, Made In Heaven and I Only Wanna Be With You. Pumping Party Mix Two includes I'd Rather Jack, S.S. Paparazzi, He Ain't No Competition, I Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet and Help!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 011956 000841
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5011956000841