Various ‎– Hit Mania Club Dance Volume 9

Magika ‎– 80224251321
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Chanel Dance (Fish & Chips Remix)
Remix – Fish & Chips (3)
2 The House Keepers Hangin' On (DJ Umile Vocal Mix)
Remix – DJ Umile
3 Ranucci & Pelusi present Promise Land* Be Free (Paul Sander Klub Mix)
Remix – Paul Sander
4 Lexter Freedom To Love (Chriss Ortega & Thomas Gold Remix)
Remix – Chriss Ortega & Thomas Gold
5 DJ Ross (2) vs. Double You Change
6 Laurent Wolf No Stress (Original Club Mix)
7 Untouchable3* Two Can Play That Game (Club Mix)
8 Daddy's Groove Feat. Boogie Fresh Alma Mia (Don't Be Afraid) (Daddy's Full Vocal Mix)
Featuring – Boogie Fresh
9 Get Far* Feat. Sagi Rei* All I Need (Provenzano & Promiseland Remix)
Featuring – Sagi Rei*Remix – Promiseland, Provenzano*
10 Hijack* Party People (Nari & Milani Remix)
Remix – Nari & Milani
11 Stonebridge Close To Heaven (Ian Carey Remix)
Remix – Ian Carey
12 Sandy W* Bleep
13 Jason Rooney & Nello Simioli Without Me (Original Mix)
14 R&P Vs Mastysmoke Spiritual Love
15 Outwork Feat. Mr. Gee (4) Thank God For Music (Outwork Mix)
Featuring – Mr. Gee (4)Remix – Outwork
16 Be Angel Child (Provenzano & Promiseland Remix)
Remix – Promiseland, Provenzano*
17 Alan Master T People Hold On
18 Basto! Feat. I-Fan Savior (John Dahlbäck Remix)
Featuring – I-FanRemix – John Dahlbäck
19 Remote Zero Electronique (Original Mix)
Bonus Tracks:
20 Raffaella Destefano Domani (Mailand Remix)
21 Federico Landini / Jane Kumada Très Belle (Oceanic Air 185)

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 802242513214