Various ‎– Hit Mania Dance '99

Hit Mania ‎– HM 025/MC
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 X-Treme Love Song
A2 Wamdue Project King Of My Castle
A3 DJ Dado & Simone Jay Ready Or Not
A4 Nina* I'm So Excited
A5 Flashback (3) Start Da Move
A6 Karen Ramirez If We Try
A7 Latin Aspects Estrangera
A8 Expire Iris
A9 Angelmoon Feat. Moony He's All I Want
Featuring – Moony
A10 Jennifer Paige Crush (Morales Rmx)
Remix – David Morales
B1 Neja Shock
B2 Gg D'Ag* Cuba Libre
B3 The Soundlovers Surrender
B4 Like Believe
B5 Fifty-Fifty* Tonight I'm Dreaming
B6 B-Charme Wake Me Up
B7 Basic Connection Feat. Joanna Houchin* Angel (Don't Cry)
Featuring – Joanna Houchin*
B8 Vengaboys We Like To Party (The Vengabus)
B9 Sash! Feat. Shannon Move Mania
Featuring – Shannon
Special Bonus Track:
B10 Alex Britti Solo Una Volta (O Tutta La Vita) (Don Carlos Rmx)
Remix – Don Carlos


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 022425 025125

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HM 025/CD Various Hit Mania Dance '99(CD, Comp, Mixed) Hit Mania HM 025/CD Italy 1998 Sell This Version