Various ‎– Hit Parade Dance

Nè.Mo. ‎– NR 4210-4
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ti.Pi.Cal. Round And Around
A2 Reel To Real* Feat. The Mad Stuntman Raise Your Hands
Featuring – The Mad Stuntman
A3 The Outhere Brothers La La La Hey Hey
A4 Perrone* Life
A5 Netzwerk Passion
A6 Trivial Voice Anything For You
A7 Co.Ro. Feat. Lyen Run Away
Featuring – Lyen
A8 J.K. You & I
A9 Ava & Stone Yeh-Yoh
A10 Daydream (5) Thinkin' About You
B1 Mo-Do Super Gut
B2 Prezioso Feat. Daphnes Anybody, Anyway
Featuring – Daphnes
B3 Marvellous Melodicos The Sun And The Moon
B4 Paganini* When I Fall In Love
B5 Indiana (2) All I Need Is Love
B6 R2DM Ding Dang Dong
B7 Kina (2) Strange Love
B8 Digital Boy Feat. Asia The Mountain Of King
Featuring – Asia
B9 Caballero* Hymn (Rmx)
B10 Moratto Feat. Debbie French Warriors
Featuring – Debbie French


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 012842 421044

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NR 4210-2 Various Hit Parade Dance(CD, Comp, Mixed) Nè.Mo. NR 4210-2 Italy 1995 Sell This Version