Various ‎– The Wild Bunch (18 Metal Masters)

ROIR ‎– A-139, Hit Parader ‎– HP-1
Cassette, Compilation, Yellow Shells

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Q5 Pull The Trigger
Bass Guitar – Evan SheeleyDrums – Gary ThompsonGuitar – Rick PierceGuitar, Written-By – Floyd RoseLead Vocals, Written-By – Jonathan Scott K.
A2 Raven (6) Rock Until You Drop
Drums – Rob "Wacko" Hunter*Lead Guitar – Mark Gallagher (2)Lead Vocals, Bass – John Gallagher (3)Written-By – Raven (6)
A3 Shok Paris Marseilles De Sade/Battle Cry
Bass, Backing Vocals – Kel BerkshireDrums – Bill SaboGuitar, Backing Vocals – Eric MarderwaldLead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Ken ErbLead Vocals – Vic HixWritten-By – Shok Paris
A4 Agent Steel Taken By Force
Bass – George RobbDrums – Chuck ProfusGuitar – Juan Garcia, Kurt ColfeltLead Vocals, Written-By – John Cyriis
A5 Castle Blak Never Enough
Bass, Backing Vocals – Keith S. BeattieDrums, Backing Vocals – Matthias MontgomeryKeyboards – Tom McWilliamsLead Guitar – David VictorLead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Regent St. ClaireWritten-By – Regent St. Claire
A6 Laaz Rockit City's Gonna Burn
Bass – Willy LangeDrums – Victor AgnelloGuitar – Aaron Jellum, Phil KettnerLead Vocals – Michael CoonsWritten-By – Laaz Rockit
A7 Anthrax Metal Thrashing Mad
Bass – Frank BelloDrums, Written-By – Charlie BenanteLead Guitar, Written-By – Dan SpitzLead Vocals – Joe BelladonnaRhythm Guitar – Scott IanWritten-By – Danny Lilker, Jason Rosenfeld, Neil Turbin
A8 Blacklace I Like To Rock
Bass, Lead Vocals, Written-By – Anthony FragnitoDrums – Steve WernerLead Guitar – Carlo FragnitoLead Vocals – Maryann Scandiffio
A9 Lizzy Borden American Metal
Bass – Mike DavisDrums – Joey Scott HargesGuitar – Gene Allen, Tony MatuzakLead Vocals, Written-By – Lizzy Borden (2)
B1 Lee Aaron Metal Queen
Bass, Backing Vocals – Jack MeliDrums – Attila DemjenGuitar, Backing Vocals – John AlbaniGuitar, Backing Vocals, Written-By – George BernhardtLead Vocals, Written-By – Lee Aaron
B2 Grim Reaper (3) Suck It & See (Previously Unreleased Version)
Bass – Dave WanklinDrums – Mark SimonLead Guitar, Written-By – Nick BowcottLead Vocals, Written-By – Steve Grimmett
B3 Megadeth Chosen Ones
Bass, Backing Vocals – David EllefsonDrums, Timpani – Gar SamuelsonLead Guitar – Chris PolandLead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Written-By, Leader – Dave Mustaine
B4 Antix (7) Daze Gone By
Bass, Backing Vocals, Written-By – B.J. NorrisDrums, Backing Vocals, Written-By – Ian EvansLead Guitar, Backing Vocals, Written-By – Jace WhiteLead Vocals, Written-By – Greg Clewley
B5 Possessed Burning In Hell
Drums – Mike SusGuitar – Larry LaLonde, Mike TorraoLead Vocals, Bass – Jeff BecerraWritten-By – Possessed
B6 Jag Panzer Eyes Of The Night (Previously Unreleased Version)
Bass, Written-By – John TetleyDrums, Written-By – Reynold CarlsonGuitar, Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Written-By – Mark BriodyGuitar, Backing Vocals, Written-By – Joe TafollaLead Vocals, Written-By – Harry Conklin
B7 Teeze (3) Party Hardy
Bass, Backing Vocals – Dave WeakleyDrums, Backing Vocals – Kevin StoverGuitar, Backing Vocals – Brian Stover, Gregg MalackLead Vocals – Luis Rivera (2)Written-By – Teeze (3)
B8 Abattoir Ace Of Spades
Bass – Mel SanchezDrums – Robert WayneLead Guitar – Mark CaroLead Vocals – Steve GainesRhythm Guitar – Juan Garcia (3)Written-By – Ian Fraser Kilmister
B9 Slayer At Dawn They Sleep
Drums – Dave LombardoLead Guitar, Written-By – Jeff Hanneman, Kerry KingLead Vocals, Bass, Written-By – Tom Araya



Yellow tape shells.

A1 track taken from LP "Steel The Light"
A2 track taken from LP "Live At The Inferno"
A3 track taken from LP "Go For The Throat"
A4 track taken from LP "Skeptics Apocalypse"
A5 track taken from LP "Babes In Toyland"
A6 track taken from LP "City's Gonna Burn"
A7 track taken from LP "Armed And Dangerous"
A8 track taken from LP "Get It While It's Hot"
A9 track taken from LP "Love You To Pieces"

B1 track taken from LP "Metal Queen"
B2 is a previously unreleased version
B3 track taken from LP "Killing Is My Business... And Business Is Good!"
B4 track taken from LP "Get Up Get Happy"
B5 track taken from LP "Seven Churches"
B6 is a previously unreleased version
B7 track taken from LP "Teeze"
B8 track taken from LP "Hell Awaits"

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
A-139 , ROIR A-139, HP 1 Various The Wild Bunch (18 Metal Masters)(Cass, Comp, Red) ROIR, ROIR, Hit Parader A-139 , ROIR A-139, HP 1 US 1985 Sell This Version
A-139, ROIR A-139, HP-1 Various The Wild Bunch (18 Metal Masters)(Cass, Comp, Red) ROIR, ROIR, Hit Parader A-139, ROIR A-139, HP-1 US 1985 Sell This Version