Various ‎– Hitline

2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Michael Jackson Rock With You
A2 Sister Sledge We Are Family
A3 Raydio You Can't Change That
A4 Carrie Lucas Dance With You
A5 Jimmy Ruffin Hold On To My Love
A6 Spinners Working My Way Back To You / Forgive Me Girl
B1 Brothers Johnson Stomp
B2 Kool & The Gang Ladies Night
B3 Isaac Hayes Don't Let Go
B4 David Naughton Makin' It
B5 Bonnie Pointer Heaven Must Have Sent You
B6 Michael Jackson Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
C1 Rupert Holmes Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
C2 Teri DeSario With KC (4) Yes, I'm Ready
C3 KC & The Sunshine Band Please Don't Go
C4 Nigel Olsson Dancin' Shoes
C5 Lobo (3) Where Were You When I Was Falling In Love
C6 Randy Vanwarmer Just When I Needed You Most
D1 Steve Forbert Romeo's Tune
D2 Suzi Quatro & Chris Norman Stumblin' In
D3 John Stewart (2) Gold
D4 Little River Band Lonesome Loser
D5 The Babys Back On My Feet Again
D6 Robert Palmer Bad Case Of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TU 2800 Various Hitline(2xLP, Comp, 66) K-Tel TU 2800 US 1980 Sell This Version
TC 266, CSPS 2 1637 Various Hitline(2xLP, Comp) K-Tel, K-Tel TC 266, CSPS 2 1637 Canada 1980 Sell This Version