Various ‎– Hitmix #01/2011

Versuz Essentials ‎– VE 170, Universal Music Belgium ‎– 2766170, Universal Music Belgium ‎– 5 425027 661709
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ke$ha* We R Who We R
2 Gyptian Hold You (Major Lazer Remix)
Remix – Major Lazer
3 Duck Sauce Barbra Streisand
4 Martin Solveig & Dragonette Hello
5 Mason Runaway
6 DJ F.R.A.N.K. Discotex! (Yah!)
7 Remady* Feat. Craig David Do It On My Own
8 Roger Sanchez & Far East Movement Feat. Kanobby 2Gether
9 Rico Bernasconi Vs. Vaya Con Dios Nah Neh Nah
10 Ralvero Vs. King Mir 2 Samir's Theme 2011
11 Avicii & Sebastien Drums My Feelings For You
12 Alex Gaudino I'm In Love (I Wanna Do It)
13 Laurent Wéry Presents Swiftkid Hey Hey Hey
14 Firebeatz It's Like That 2011
15 Emanuel Kosh Time Problem (Vocal Extended Mix)
16 Bob Sinclar Feat. Sean Paul Tik Tok (Club Edit)
17 Nadia Ali Rapture (Avicii New Generation Extended Mix)
Remix – Avicii
18 Danny Corten Timeless (Club Mix)
19 Tim Berg Vs. Oliver Ingrosso & Otto Knows iTrack
20 Afrojack Feat. Eva Simons Take Over Control
21 Chris Willis Louder (Put Your Hands Up)
22 Gregor Salto & Florian T.* Feat. Chappell* Please Me (Mundocaso) (Vocal Edit)
23 Tom Novy Feat. Lima Now Or Never 2010 (Lissat & Voltaxx Remix)
Remix – Lissat & Voltaxx
24 DJ Licious Feat. Fab Faya* Let Me Rock That Body
25 RLP Feat. Barbara Tucker R.E.S.P.E.C.T.
26 Funkin Matt Anywhere
27 Basto! Gregory's Theme
28 Steve Angello Rave 'n' Roll

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5425027661709