Various ‎– Hitovi 7

Jugoton ‎– LSY-61480, Jugoton ‎– LSY 61480
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Srebrna Krila Zakuni Se Ljubavi
Arranged By – R. Dujmić*Lyrics By – Ž. Sabol*Music By – Đ. Novković*
A2 Novi Fosili Sklopi Oči
Arranged By – R. Bosner*Lyrics By – D. Volarić*Music By – R. Dujmić*
A3 Zdravko Čolić Loš Glas
Lyrics By – B. Đorđević*Music By, Arranged By – K. Kovač*
A4 Meri Cetinić Mornareva Žena
Lyrics By – M. Cetinić*, M. Popadić*Music By, Arranged By – A. Cetinić*
A5 Oliver Dragojević Danijela
Arranged By – S. Kalogjera*Lyrics By – N. Labić*Music By – Z. Runjić*
B1 Bijelo Dugme Bitanga I Princeza
Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – G. Bregović*
B2 Prva Ljubav Ljudi Od Sjevera Južno
Arranged By – P. V. Majstor*Music By, Lyrics By – J. Ivanković*
B3 Metak Ona Ima Svoju Dragu Mamu
Arranged By – "Metak"*Lyrics By – M. Popadić*Music By – M. Krstičević*
B4 Tomislav Ivčić To Je Bilo Sve
Lyrics By – Ž. Sabol*Music By, Arranged By – Đ. Novković*
B5 Tereza Kesovija Prijatelji...
Lyrics By – Ž. Sabol*Music By, Arranged By – Đ. Jusić*

Companies, etc.


  • DesignIvan Ivezić (2)
  • Mastered ByMK*
  • Other [Editor In Chief] – Dubravko Majnarić
  • Other [Editor] – Vojno Kundić


Catalogue number with hyphen - LSY-6148, appears on spine and centre labels, the one without hyphen, LSY-6148, on back cover.
℗ 1979

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1): LY-S-61480-1 181279 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2): LY-S-61480-2 181279 MK
  • Rights Society: SOKOJ
  • Other: JUS. N. N4 201

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CAY 688, CAY-688 Various Hitovi 7(Cass, Comp) Jugoton, Jugoton CAY 688, CAY-688 Yugoslavia 1979 Sell This Version